2017 Cerritos College Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
- - - - - -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 27 at Mt. San Jacinto 2:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 28 at Santa Barbara 1:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 31 Citrus 2:00 PM
 
February
Thu., Feb. 02 at Glendale 2:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 04 Los Angeles Pierce 12:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 09 at Golden West 2:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 10 Golden West 2:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 11 at Golden West 12:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 14 Ventura 2:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 16 at Fullerton 2:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 18 at College of the Canyons 12:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 21 Mt. San Jacinto 2:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 23 Santa Barbara 2:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 24 Santa Ana 2:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 28 at Santa Ana 2:00 PM
 
March
Thu., Mar. 02 at Rio Hondo * 2:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 04 Rio Hondo * 12:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 07 at Mt. San Antonio * 2:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 09 Mt. San Antonio * 2:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 11 at Pasadena City * 12:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 14 Pasadena City * 2:30 PM
Thu., Mar. 16 at Chaffey * 2:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 18 Chaffey * 12:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 21 El Camino * 2:30 PM
Thu., Mar. 23 at El Camino * 2:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 25 El Camino * 12:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 28 at Long Beach City * 2:30 PM
Thu., Mar. 30 Long Beach City * 2:30 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Long Beach City * 12:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 04 EC-Compton Center * ^ 2:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 06 at EC-Compton Center * ^ 2:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 EC-Compton Center * ^ 12:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 11 vs. TBA @ Allan Hancock Allan Hancock Tournament TBA
Wed., Apr. 12 vs. TBA @ Allan Hancock Allan Hancock Tournament TBA
Thu., Apr. 13 at Allan Hancock Allan Hancock Tournament 12:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 18 at Los Angeles Harbor * 2:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 20 Los Angeles Harbor * 2:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 at Los Angeles Harbor * 2:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 25 East Los Angeles * 2:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 27 at East Los Angeles * 6:00 PM
 
May
Tue., May. 02 at TBA % Southern California Regional Play-in Game TBA
Fri., May. 05 at TBA % Southern California Regional Playoffs - Round 1 TBA
Sat., May. 06 at TBA % Southern California Regional Playoffs - Round 1 TBA
Fri., May. 12 at TBA % Southern California Regional Playoffs - Round 2 TBA
Sat., May. 13 at TBA % Southern California Regional Playoffs - Round 2 TBA
Sun., May. 14 at TBA % Southern California Regional Playoffs - Round 2 TBA
Fri., May. 19 at TBA % Southern California Regional Playoffs - Round 3 TBA
Sat., May. 20 at TBA % Southern California Regional Playoffs - Round 3 TBA
Sun., May. 21 at TBA % Southern California Regional Playoffs - Round 3 TBA
Sat., May. 27 vs. TBA % @ Fresno City CCCAA State Championships TBA
Sun., May. 28 vs. TBA % @ Fresno City CCCAA State Championships TBA
Mon., May. 29 vs. TBA % @ Fresno City CCCAA State Championships TBA
* Conference
^ Division
% Postseason
Bold: Home event