2018 Cerritos College Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 26 Mt. San Jacinto 2:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 30 College of the Canyons 2:00 PM
 
February
Thu., Feb. 01 Glendale 2:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 06 at Santa Ana 2:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 08 Golden West 2:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 09 at Golden West 2:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 Santa Ana 12:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 13 at Ventura 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 at College of the Canyons 2:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 15 Fullerton 2:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 at Mt. San Jacinto 1:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 20 Palomar 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 21 at Glendale 3:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 24 at Palomar 1:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 27 Ventura 2:00 PM
 
March
Thu., Mar. 01 at East Los Angeles * 2:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 03 East Los Angeles * 12:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 06 Rio Hondo * 2:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 08 at Rio Hondo * 2:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 10 Pasadena City * 12:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 13 vs. Pasadena City * @ Brookside Park 2:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 15 Mt. San Antonio * 2:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 17 at Mt. San Antonio * 12:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 20 at El Camino * 2:30 PM
Thu., Mar. 22 El Camino * 2:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 24 at El Camino * 12:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 27 at TBA Allan Hancock Tournament TBA
Wed., Mar. 28 at TBA Allan Hancock Tournament TBA
Thu., Mar. 29 at Allan Hancock Allan Hancock Tournament 11:30 AM
 
April
Tue., Apr. 03 at Compton * 2:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 05 Compton * 2:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 07 at Compton * 12:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 10 Los Angeles Harbor * 2:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 12 at Los Angeles Harbor * 2:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 14 Los Angeles Harbor * 12:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 17 Long Beach City * 2:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 19 at Long Beach City * 2:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 21 Long Beach City * 12:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 24 Chaffey * 2:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 26 at Chaffey * 2:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event