2016 Cerritos College Football Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-6 .400 2-3 .400 Lost 2 3-2 1-4 0-0
Yds Rush Pass Pts/game Yds allowed Rush allowed Pass allowed Pts allowed/game
355.2 197.2 158.0 21.3 373.9 161.3 212.6 25.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Thu., Aug. 25 Mt. San Jacinto # Scrimmage 6:00 PM
 
September
Sat., Sep. 03 at Los Angeles Valley L, 23-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 Fullerton L, 31-19 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 Palomar W, 21-17 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 at Golden West LeBard Stadium W, 7-3 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at Riverside L, 31-16 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 Santa Monica * ^ Homecoming Game W, 35-13 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 at Bakersfield * ^ L, 28-21 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 College of the Canyons * ^ W, 24-21 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 05 at Moorpark * ^ L, 35-28 Final
Sat., Nov. 12 Ventura * L, 56-35 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event