2016-17 Cerritos College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
21-6 .778 7-3 .700 Won 7 4-3 7-3 10-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
27 77.4 46.5 34.4 66.5 38.7 14.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Thu., Nov. 03 vs. Rio Hondo @ Miramar Miramar Tournament W, 77-74 Final
Fri., Nov. 04 at San Diego Miramar Miramar Tournament L, 82-70 Final
Sat., Nov. 05 vs. MiraCosta @ Miramar Miramar Tournament W, 70-59 Final
Thu., Nov. 17 vs. Imperial Valley @ Irvine Valley Irvine Valley Tournament W, 66-51 Final
Fri., Nov. 18 vs. College of the Canyons @ Irvine Valley Irvine Valley Tournament W, 64-51 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. Santa Monica @ Irvine Valley Irvine Valley Tournament W, 77-67 Final
Sat., Nov. 26 San Bernardino L, 77-60 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 02 vs. Orange Coast @ Mt. San Antonio Mt. San Antonio Tournament W, 88-71 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 vs. Fresno City @ Mt. San Antonio Mt. San Antonio Tournament W, 75-69 Final
Sun., Dec. 04 at Mt. San Antonio Mt. San Antonio Tournament W, 79-67 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 Allan Hancock W, 103-73 Final
Fri., Dec. 16 vs. Oxnard @ College of the Sequoias College of the Sequoias Tournament W, 84-66 Final
Sat., Dec. 17 at College of the Sequoias College of the Sequoias Tournament W, 95-90 Final - OT
Sun., Dec. 18 vs. Ventura @ Sequoias College of the Sequoias Tournament W, 77-71 Final
Thu., Dec. 22 at Los Angeles Pierce W, 77-69 Final
 
January
Tue., Jan. 10 at Antelope Valley L, 77-65 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 vs. Rio Hondo @ Los Angeles Southwest Reggie Morris Showcase W, 78-58 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 EC-Compton Center * L, 90-89 Final
Fri., Jan. 20 at Los Angeles Southwest * L, 74-73 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 Los Angeles Harbor * L, 83-81 Final
Fri., Jan. 27 at Long Beach City * W, 77-72 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 El Camino * W, 95-86 Final
Fri., Feb. 03 at EC-Compton Center * W, 91-84 Final - OT
Wed., Feb. 08 Los Angeles Southwest * W, 65-63 Final
Fri., Feb. 10 at Los Angeles Harbor * W, 78-54 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 Long Beach City * W, 78-61 Final
Fri., Feb. 17 at El Camino * W, 129-125 Final - OT
Fri., Feb. 24 at Citrus % Southern California Regional Playoffs - Round 2 7:00 PM
 
March
Wed., Mar. 01 at TBA % Southern California Regional Playoffs - Round 3 TBA
Sat., Mar. 04 at TBA % Southern California Regional Playoffs - Round 4 TBA
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. TBA % @ Las Positas CCCAA State Championships TBA
Sun., Mar. 12 vs. TBA % @ Las Positas CCCAA State Championships TBA
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event