2017 Cerritos College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 17-0-7
Pct. .854
Conf. 6-0-2
Pct. .875
Streak Tied 2
Home 11-0-1
Away 6-0-4
Neutral 0-0-2
Games 24
Goals 58
Goals/ game 2.42
Shot % .204
Shots/ game 11.9
GAA 0.45
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Thu., Aug. 17 at Santa Monica # Scrimmage 7:30 PM
Fri., Aug. 25 Cypress W, 7-0 Final
Tue., Aug. 29 Citrus W, 4-0 Final
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 at Hartnell Hartnell Tournament T, 0-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 03 vs. Fresno City @ Hartnell College Hartnell Tournament T, 0-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 08 at Golden West T, 0-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 15 Oxnard W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 19 at Taft W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 26 Pasadena City W, 4-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 29 at El Camino * W, 3-1 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 03 Compton * W, 4-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 06 at Los Angeles Harbor * W, 4-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 13 Mt. San Antonio W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 17 at East Los Angeles W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 20 at Rio Hondo W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 24 Chaffey W, 2-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 27 at Pasadena City W, 4-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 31 El Camino * W, 3-1 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 at Compton * T, 0-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 07 Los Angeles Harbor * W, 6-0 Final
Thu., Nov. 09 at Long Beach City * T, 1-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 11 Long Beach City * Rescheduled from October 10 match W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Nov. 22 Santa Monica % CCCAA SoCal Championships (Rd. 2) W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 25 Golden West % Southern California Regional Finals (Cerritos wins in PKs, 3-2) T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 vs. Taft % @ Sacramento, CA CCCAA Soccer State Semi-Finals (Taft advances on PKs, 4-1) T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event