2017 Cerritos College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-0-3
Pct. .875
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 7
Home 6-0
Away 3-0-2
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 12
Goals 31
Goals/ game 2.58
Shot % .214
Shots/ game 12.1
GAA 0.25
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Thu., Aug. 17 at Santa Monica # Scrimmage 7:30 PM
Fri., Aug. 25 Cypress W, 7-0 Final
Tue., Aug. 29 Citrus W, 4-0 Final
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 at Hartnell Hartnell Tournament T, 0-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 03 vs. Fresno City @ Hartnell College Hartnell Tournament T, 0-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 08 at Golden West T, 0-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 15 Oxnard W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 19 at Taft W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 26 Pasadena City W, 4-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 29 at El Camino * W, 3-1 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 03 Compton * W, 4-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 06 at Los Angeles Harbor * W, 4-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 10 Long Beach City * Rescheduled for November 11 at 1:00 p.m. Postponed
Fri., Oct. 13 Mt. San Antonio W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 17 at East Los Angeles 2:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 20 at Rio Hondo 4:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 24 Chaffey 2:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 27 at Pasadena City 2:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 31 El Camino * 2:00 PM
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 at Compton * 2:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 07 Los Angeles Harbor * 1:00 PM
Thu., Nov. 09 at Long Beach City * 1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 11 Long Beach City * Rescheduled from October 10 match 1:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event