Text Only Site

Latest Scores

Home

Men's Swimming & Diving

 

2014 Cerritos College Men's Swimming Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 07 at Palomar Invitational All Day
Sat., Feb. 08 at Palomar Invitational All Day 1st Place (749 Points)
Fri., Feb. 14 vs. SCC Pentathlon @ East Los Angeles College 12:00 PM 3rd Place (145.5 Team Points)
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. SCC Diving @ El Camino College 1:00 PM Non-Scoring Event
Fri., Feb. 21 at Golden West Invitational 8:00 AM 5th Place (842 Team Points)
  at Mt. San Antonio Diving 8:00 AM
Fri., Feb. 28 at Chaffey * 12:30 PM W, 141-139
 
March
Fri., Mar. 14 Mt. San Antonio / Los Angeles Trade-Tech * 12:30 PM Lost. 222-58 vs. Mt. San Antonio; Def. LA Trade-Tech, 227-20
Fri., Mar. 21 at Rio Hondo / Long Beach City * 2:30 PM Def. Rio Hondo, 231-19; Lost to Long Beach City, 158-117
Fri., Mar. 28 at Pasadena City / El Camino * 12:30 PM Lost to Pasadena City, 160.5-119.5; Def. El Camino, 210-56
 
April
Fri., Apr. 04 at Golden West Invitational II All Day 1st Place (834 Team Points)
  at Pasadena Invitational (Diving) All Day 7th Place (64 Team Points)
Fri., Apr. 11 at SCC Diving Championships * All Day
  @El Camino
Sat., Apr. 12 at SCC Diving Championships * All Day
  @El Camino
Thu., Apr. 17 at South Coast Conference Championships * All Day 4th Place (153.5 Team Points)
  @Mt. San Antonio
Fri., Apr. 18 at South Coast Conference Championships * All Day 3rd Place (371.5 Team Points)
  @Mt. San Antonio
Sat., Apr. 19 at South Coast Conference Championships * All Day 4th Place (599 Team Points)
  @Mt. San Antonio
 
May
Fri., May. 02 vs. CCCAA State Championships % @ East Los Angeles All Day 0 Team Points
Sat., May. 03 vs. CCCAA State Championships % @ East Los Angeles All Day 0 Team Points
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event