2017 Cerritos College Men's Swimming Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 10 at Palomar Pentathlon 8:00 AM
Sat., Feb. 11 at Palomar Pentathlon 8:00 AM
Fri., Feb. 17 vs. South Coast Conference Pentathlon @ Pasadena City 12:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 18 vs. South Coast Conference Diving Preview @ El Camino 12:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 24 at Mt. San Antonio Invitational 8:00 AM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 Long Beach City * 12:30 PM
  Chaffey * 12:30 PM
Fri., Mar. 17 Mt. San Antonio * 12:30 PM
  El Camino * 12:30 PM
Fri., Mar. 24 at East Los Angeles * 12:30 PM
  vs. Pasadena City * @ East Los Angeles 12:30 PM
Fri., Mar. 31 at Rio Hondo * 12:30 PM
  vs. Los Angeles Trade-Tech * @ Rio Hondo 12:30 PM
 
April
Fri., Apr. 07 at Pasadena Invitational 8:00 AM
Fri., Apr. 14 vs. South Coast Conference Diving Championships * @ El Camino 12:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 15 vs. South Coast Conference Diving Championships * @ El Camino 12:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 20 vs. South Coast Conference Championships * @ Pasadena City 9:00 AM
Fri., Apr. 21 vs. South Coast Conference Championships * @ Pasadena City 9:00 AM
Sat., Apr. 22 vs. South Coast Conference Championships * @ Pasadena City 9:00 AM
 
May
Thu., May. 04 vs. CCCAA State Championships % @ East Los Angeles 9:00 AM
Fri., May. 05 vs. CCCAA State Championships % @ East Los Angeles 9:00 AM
Sat., May. 06 vs. CCCAA State Championships % @ East Los Angeles 9:00 AM
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event