2017 Cerritos College Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 27-2
Pct. .931
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 16-1
Away 8-1
Neutral 3-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 28 at Cal Lutheran University W, 8-1 Final
Tue., Jan. 31 Los Angeles Pierce W, 9-0 Final
 
February
Thu., Feb. 02 Chapman University W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Feb. 09 at Saddleback W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Whittier College W, 8-1 Final
Tue., Feb. 14 Riverside W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Feb. 16 vs. Westmont College @ Santa Barbara City Cancelled
Tue., Feb. 21 Palomar W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Feb. 23 Glendale W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 Grossmont W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 at Irvine Valley L, 5-4 Final
Tue., Feb. 28 at Mt. San Antonio * All home games played at Citrus College W, 5-0 Final
 
March
Thu., Mar. 02 El Camino * W, 7-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 09 Swarthmore (PA) College W, 8-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 10 at Ventura W, 8-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 11 at Santa Barbara W, 8-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 14 Denison (OH) University W, 5-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 16 Mt. San Antonio * W, 5-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 17 vs. Foothill @ Buchanan High School W, 7-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 vs. Fresno City @ Buchanan High School W, 9-0 Final
  vs. American River @ Buchanan High School North/South Challenge W, 6-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 21 at El Camino * Was played March 30 as part of a doubleheader W, 7-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 23 McPherson (KS) College W, 6-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 24 at Cypress W, 6-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 28 at Mt. San Antonio * All home games played at Citrus College W, 6-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 30 El Camino * W, 6-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 31 College of the Desert W, 8-1 Final
  Mesa (AZ) Community College W, 5-4 Final
 
April
Thu., Apr. 06 TBA * South Coast Conference Tournament TBA
Fri., Apr. 07 TBA * South Coast Conference Tournament TBA
Tue., Apr. 11 Orange Coast % SoCal Regional Championship Quarterfinals W, 5-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 18 Cypress % SoCal Regional Championship Semifinals L, 5-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 27 vs. TBA % @ Ojai CCCAA State Championships TBA
Fri., Apr. 28 vs. TBA % @ Ojai CCCAA State Championships TBA
Sat., Apr. 29 vs. TBA % @ Ojai CCCAA State Championships TBA
Sun., Apr. 30 vs. TBA % @ Ojai CCCAA State Championships TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event