2017 Cerritos College Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 27 Chapman University # 2:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 28 Cal Lutheran University 2:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 31 Los Angeles Pierce 2:00 PM
 
February
Fri., Feb. 03 Grossmont 2:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 07 at Irvine Valley 2:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 09 at Saddleback 2:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 11 Whittier College 2:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 14 Riverside 2:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 16 Westmont College 2:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 23 Glendale 2:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 28 at Mt. San Antonio * All home games played at Citrus College 2:00 PM
 
March
Thu., Mar. 02 El Camino * 2:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 11 at Santa Barbara 1:00 PM
Mon., Mar. 13 Case Western Reserve (OH) University 2:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 14 Denison (OH) University 11:00 AM
Thu., Mar. 16 Mt. San Antonio * 2:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 17 vs. TBA @ Fresno City North/South Tournament TBA
Sat., Mar. 18 vs. TBA @ Fresno City North/South Tournament TBA
  vs. American River @ Fresno 1:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 21 at El Camino * 2:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 24 at Cypress 2:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 28 at Mt. San Antonio * All home games played at Citrus College 2:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 30 El Camino * 2:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 31 at College of the Desert 2:00 PM
 
April
Thu., Apr. 13 TBA * South Coast Conference Tournament TBA
Fri., Apr. 14 TBA * South Coast Conference Tournament TBA
Wed., Apr. 26 vs. TBA % @ Ojai CCCAA Team Championships TBA
Thu., Apr. 27 vs. TBA % @ Ojai CCCAA State Championships TBA
Fri., Apr. 28 vs. TBA % @ Ojai CCCAA State Championships TBA
Sat., Apr. 29 vs. TBA % @ Ojai CCCAA State Championships TBA
Sun., Apr. 30 vs. TBA % @ Ojai CCCAA State Championships TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event