2018 Cerritos College Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 28-2
Pct. .933
Conf. 9-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 12
Home 14-1
Away 11-1
Neutral 3-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Tue., Jan. 23 Hope International University # 1:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 30 Santa Barbara W, 9-0 Final
 
February
Thu., Feb. 01 at Los Angeles Pierce W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 02 at Whittier College W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 03 at Concordia University L, 5-4 Final
Thu., Feb. 08 at Westmont College W, 7-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 09 at Grossmont W, 8-1 Final
Tue., Feb. 13 Irvine Valley W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Feb. 15 Mesa (AZ) CC W, 8-1 Final
Tue., Feb. 20 Orange Coast W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 23 Cypress W, 7-2 Final
 
March
Thu., Mar. 01 at El Camino * W, 9-0 Final
  at El Camino * Doubleheader W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 06 Victor Valley * Cerritos win by forfeit W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 08 Mt. San Antonio * W, 8-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 09 Ventura W, 7-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 13 Lake Forest (IL) College W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 15 Swarthmore (PA) College W, 8-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 20 Williams (MA) College L, 5-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 23 at Riverside Sophomore Day W, 7-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 27 vs. Mt. San Antonio * @ Citrus College W, 9-0 Final
  vs. Mt. San Antonio * @ Citrus College Doubleheader W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 28 at El Camino * W, 8-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 29 American River W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 30 at Victor Valley * W, 9-0 Final
  at Victor Valley * Doubleheader W, 9-0 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 03 at Glendale W, 8-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 05 TBA * Western State Conference (East) Tournament 1:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 06 TBA * Western State Conference (East) Tournament 1:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 07 TBA * Western State Conference (East) Tournament 12:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 10 San Diego City % So Cal Regional Team Playoffs (Round 1) W, 5-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 17 College of the Desert % CCCAA SoCal Regional Semifinals W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 Ventura % So Cal Regional Finals W, 5-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 25 vs. American River % @ Ventura CCCAA State Team Championships W, 5-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 26 vs. TBA % @ Ojai CCCAA State Tournament TBA
Fri., Apr. 27 vs. TBA % @ Ojai CCCAA State Tournament TBA
Sat., Apr. 28 vs. TBA % @ Ojai CCCAA State Tournament TBA
Sun., Apr. 29 vs. TBA % @ Ojai CCCAA State Tournament TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event