2018 Cerritos College Men's Track & Field Schedule

Date Event Location Status Results Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 vs. South Coast Conference Opener El Camino Final Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Feb. 09 vs. Four-Way Meet Riverside City Final Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Feb. 23 Cerritos Opener/Heptathlon/Decathlon   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Feb. 24 Cerritos Opener/Heptathlon/Decathlon   Final Non-Scoring Meet
 
March
Sat., Mar. 10 at Occidental Invitational   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Mar. 16 vs. Hornet Invitational Sacramento State University Final Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Mar. 17 vs. Hornet Invitational Sacramento State University Final Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Mar. 23 vs. Aztec Invitational San Diego State University Final Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Mar. 30 at UCLA Legends Invitational   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Mar. 31 at UCLA Legends Invitational   Final 9th Place (78.50 Points)
 
April
Tue., Apr. 03 Southern California Decathlon Championships   Final
Wed., Apr. 04 Southern California Decathlon Championships   Final
Fri., Apr. 06 vs. Arnie Robinson Invitational San Diego Mesa Final Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Apr. 13 Cerritos Invitational   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Apr. 14 Cerritos Invitational   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Apr. 20 vs. Beach Invitational Cal State Long Beach 9:00 AM
Tue., Apr. 24 vs. South Coast Conference Prelims * El Camino 11:00 AM
Sat., Apr. 28 vs. South Coast Conference Finals * El Camino 1:00 PM
 
May
Sat., May. 05 vs. Southern California Regional Prelims % San Diego Mesa 9:00 AM
Sat., May. 12 vs. Southern California Regional Finals % San Diego Mesa 9:00 AM
Fri., May. 18 vs. CCCAA State Championships % Bakersfield 9:00 AM
Sat., May. 19 vs. CCCAA State Championships % Bakersfield 9:00 AM
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event