2017 Cerritos College Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 02 vs. TBA @ Whittier College Tournament TBA
Wed., Sep. 06 at El Camino * 4:30 PM
Fri., Sep. 08 vs. TBA @ Mercyhurst (PA) University Tournament TBA
Sat., Sep. 09 vs. TBA @ Mercyhurst (PA) University Tournament TBA
Sun., Sep. 10 vs. TBA @ Mercyhurst (PA) University Tournament TBA
Wed., Sep. 20 Rio Hondo * 4:30 PM
Fri., Sep. 22 vs. TBA @ San Diego Mesa Tournament TBA
Sat., Sep. 23 vs. TBA @ San Diego Mesa Tournament TBA
Wed., Sep. 27 Chaffey * 4:30 PM
Fri., Sep. 29 TBA Cerritos Tournament TBA
 
October
Fri., Oct. 06 vs. TBA @ Riverside City Tournament TBA
Sat., Oct. 07 vs. TBA @ Riverside City Tournament TBA
Wed., Oct. 11 at Mt. San Antonio * 4:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 18 at Long Beach City * 4:30 PM
Fri., Oct. 20 vs. TBA @ Golden West Tournament TBA
Sat., Oct. 21 vs. TBA @ Golden West Tournament TBA
Wed., Oct. 25 Los Angeles Trade-Tech * 4:30 PM
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 vs. TBA * @ Mt. San Antonio South Coast Conference Tournament TBA
Sat., Nov. 04 vs. TBA * @ Mt. San Antonio South Coast Conference Tournament TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event