2017 Cerritos College Softball Schedule

Overall 17-8
Pct. .680
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-3
Away 8-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Runs 192
Batting Avg. .302
On Base % .430
Slugging % .491
Home Runs 22
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 27 at Palomar W, 13-9 Final
Tue., Jan. 31 at Los Angeles Valley W, 20-2 Final - 5 innings
 
February
Thu., Feb. 02 Ventura W, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
Thu., Feb. 09 at Mt. San Antonio L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Feb. 14 Pasadena City W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 Chaffey W, 2-0 Final
Thu., Feb. 16 at Rio Hondo W, 7-0 Final
Wed., Feb. 22 at Chaffey W, 7-0 Final
Thu., Feb. 23 Mt. San Antonio Game halted after 7 innings due to darkness; was completed March 1st at Cerritos L, 10-5 Final - 12 innings
Sat., Feb. 25 Glendale W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
  Cypress L, 8-2 Final
Tue., Feb. 28 at Pasadena City L, 3-2 Final
 
March
Thu., Mar. 02 Rio Hondo W, 14-4 Final - 6 innings
Sat., Mar. 04 Mt. San Jacinto W, 15-0 Final - 5 innings
  Palomar L, 6-5 Final
Mon., Mar. 06 at Santiago Canyon L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Mar. 07 at Los Angeles Harbor * W, 11-1 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Mar. 09 at Long Beach City * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 11 at Fullerton W, 7-4 Final
Tue., Mar. 14 East Los Angeles W, 12-4 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Mar. 16 EC-Compton Center * W, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
Sat., Mar. 18 at Orange Coast W, 11-2 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Mar. 21 El Camino * Game has been suspended due to rain and will be completed April 25th at 2pm 0-7
Top 3rd Inning
Thu., Mar. 23 Los Angeles Harbor * W, 18-1 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Mar. 25 at Southwestern W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Grossmont L, 10-2 Final - 6 innings
Tue., Mar. 28 Long Beach City * 3:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 30 at East Los Angeles 3:00 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Fullerton 11:00 AM
  College of the Canyons 2:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 03 at Riverside 4:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 04 at EC-Compton Center * 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 06 at El Camino * 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 11 Los Angeles Harbor * 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 13 at Long Beach City * 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 18 at Cypress 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 20 EC-Compton Center * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 Santiago Canyon 11:00 AM
Tue., Apr. 25 El Camino * 3:00 PM
 
May
Tue., May. 02 at TBA % Southern California Regional Play-in Game TBA
Fri., May. 05 at TBA % Southern California Regional Playoffs TBA
Sat., May. 06 at TBA % Southern California Regional Playoffs TBA
Fri., May. 12 at TBA % Southern California Super Regional TBA
Sat., May. 13 at TBA % Southern California Super Regional TBA
Fri., May. 19 vs. TBA % @ Bakersfield CCCAA State Championships TBA
Sat., May. 20 vs. TBA % @ Bakersfield CCCAA State Championships TBA
Sun., May. 21 vs. TBA % @ Bakersfield CCCAA State Championships TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event