2017 Cerritos College Softball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
- - - - - -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 27 at Palomar 2:30 PM
Tue., Jan. 31 at Los Angeles Valley 3:00 PM
 
February
Thu., Feb. 02 Ventura 1:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 03 Cypress 2:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 07 Chaffey 3:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 09 at Mt. San Antonio 3:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 10 at Santiago Canyon 2:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 14 Pasadena City 3:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 16 at Rio Hondo 3:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 18 at Riverside 1:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 21 at Chaffey 3:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 23 Mt. San Antonio 3:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 25 Glendale 11:00 AM
Tue., Feb. 28 at Pasadena City 3:00 PM
 
March
Thu., Mar. 02 Rio Hondo 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 04 Mt. San Jacinto 11:00 AM
  Palomar 2:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 07 at Los Angeles Harbor * 3:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 09 at Long Beach City * 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 11 at Fullerton 11:00 AM
Tue., Mar. 14 East Los Angeles 3:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 16 EC-Compton Center * 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 18 at Orange Coast 12:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 21 El Camino * 3:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 23 Los Angeles Harbor * 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 25 at Southwestern 10:00 AM
  at Grossmont 2:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 28 Long Beach City * 3:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 30 at East Los Angeles 3:00 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Fullerton 11:00 AM
  College of the Canyons 2:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 04 at EC-Compton Center * 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 06 at El Camino * 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 11 Los Angeles Harbor * 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 13 at Long Beach City * 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 18 at Cypress 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 20 EC-Compton Center * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 Santiago Canyon 11:00 AM
Tue., Apr. 25 El Camino * 3:00 PM
 
May
Tue., May. 02 at TBA % Southern California Regional Play-in Game TBA
Fri., May. 05 at TBA % Southern California Regional Playoffs TBA
Sat., May. 06 at TBA % Southern California Regional Playoffs TBA
Fri., May. 12 at TBA % Southern California Super Regional TBA
Sat., May. 13 at TBA % Southern California Super Regional TBA
Fri., May. 19 vs. TBA % @ Bakersfield CCCAA State Championships TBA
Sat., May. 20 vs. TBA % @ Bakersfield CCCAA State Championships TBA
Sun., May. 21 vs. TBA % @ Bakersfield CCCAA State Championships TBA
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event