2018 Cerritos College Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 26 Orange Coast 2:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 at Palomar 1:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 30 Glendale 2:30 PM
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 at Santa Ana 2:30 PM
Tue., Feb. 06 at Chaffey 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 07 at Santiago Canyon 3:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 08 Mt. San Antonio 3:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 Grossmont 11:00 AM
  Southwestern 1:30 PM
Mon., Feb. 12 Fullerton 3:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 13 at Pasadena City 2:30 PM
Thu., Feb. 15 Rio Hondo 3:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 16 Cypress 2:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 20 Los Angeles Harbor * 3:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 22 Long Beach City * 3:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 24 Riverside 1:30 PM
Tue., Feb. 27 at East Los Angeles 3:00 PM
 
March
Thu., Mar. 01 at Compton * 3:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 02 at Santa Barbara 12:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 03 at Ventura 11:00 AM
Tue., Mar. 06 at El Camino * 3:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 08 Chaffey 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 10 Palomar 11:00 AM
  LA Mission 1:30 PM
Tue., Mar. 13 at Mt. San Antonio 3:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 15 Pasadena City 3:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 20 at Rio Hondo 3:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 22 at Los Angeles Harbor * 2:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 27 at Long Beach City * 3:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 29 East Los Angeles 3:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 30 at Citrus 1:00 PM
 
April
Tue., Apr. 03 Compton * 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 05 El Camino * 3:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 06 at Cypress 2:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 10 Los Angeles Harbor * 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 12 Long Beach City * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 14 at College of the Canyons 1:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 19 at Compton * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 21 Santiago Canyon 11:00 AM
Tue., Apr. 24 at El Camino * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event