2018 Cerritos College Softball Schedule

Overall 22-16
Pct. .579
Conf. 8-4
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 12-8
Away 10-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 38
Runs 252
Batting Avg. .326
On Base % .419
Slugging % .466
Home Runs 20
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 26 Orange Coast W, 8-7 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 at Palomar L, 14-0 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Jan. 30 Glendale W, 14-1 Final - 5 innings
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 at Santa Ana W, 7-3 Final
Tue., Feb. 06 at Chaffey L, 4-1 Final
Wed., Feb. 07 at Santiago Canyon L, 10-6 Final
Thu., Feb. 08 Mt. San Antonio L, 9-8 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 Grossmont W, 4-1 Final
  Southwestern L, 2-1 Final
Mon., Feb. 12 Fullerton W, 14-3 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Feb. 13 at Pasadena City W, 9-7 Final
Thu., Feb. 15 Rio Hondo W, 10-3 Final
Fri., Feb. 16 Cypress L, 11-1 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Feb. 20 Los Angeles Harbor * W, 7-6 Final
Thu., Feb. 22 Long Beach City * W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Feb. 24 Riverside W, 4-2 Final
 
March
Thu., Mar. 01 at Compton * W, 5-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 06 at El Camino * L, 10-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 08 Chaffey L, 11-5 Final
Tue., Mar. 13 at Mt. San Antonio L, 6-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 20 at Rio Hondo W, 10-5 Final
Tue., Mar. 27 at Long Beach City * L, 7-6 Final
Thu., Mar. 29 East Los Angeles W, 2-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 30 at Citrus W, 11-3 Final - 5 innings
 
April
Mon., Apr. 02 LA Mission W, 9-5 Final
Tue., Apr. 03 Compton * W, 11-1 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Apr. 05 El Camino * L, 8-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 06 at Cypress L, 5-0 Final
Mon., Apr. 09 at Los Angeles Harbor * W, 10-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 10 Los Angeles Harbor * W, 11-2 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Apr. 12 Long Beach City * L, 8-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 at College of the Canyons W, 16-7 Final - 6 innings
Mon., Apr. 16 at Ventura L, 7-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 18 Pasadena City L, 12-6 Final
Thu., Apr. 19 at Compton * Sophomore Day W, 16-3 Final - 5 innings
Fri., Apr. 20 at East Los Angeles W, 10-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 Santiago Canyon L, 5-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 24 at El Camino * W, 6-3 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event