2016-17 Cerritos College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-17
Pct. .393
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-3
Away 3-6
Neutral 4-8
Games 28
Pts per game 57.7
FG % 33.6
3PT % 26.9
FT % 60.8
Reb per game 41.6
Ast per game 11.2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 11 at Riverside Third Annual E.O.S. Riverside Tournament L, 83-68 Final
Sat., Nov. 12 vs. Bakersfield @ Riverside Third Annual E.O.S. Riverside Tournament W, 87-71 Final
Sun., Nov. 13 vs. Solano @ Riverside Third Annual E.O.S. Riverside Tournament L, 74-71 Final
Fri., Nov. 18 vs. Antelope Valley @ Los Angeles Valley L, 53-49 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. Los Angeles Valley @ Los Angeles Valley College L, 69-51 Final
 
December
Thu., Dec. 01 at College of the Sequoias 40th Annual Gilcrest Invitational L, 83-57 Final
Fri., Dec. 02 vs. Solano @ College of the Sequoias 40th Annual Gilcrest Tournament W, 68-55 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 vs. Mission @ College of the Sequoias 40th Annual Gilcrest Tournament L, 77-63 Final
Mon., Dec. 19 at Orange Coast Coast Christmas Classic L, 75-52 Final
Tue., Dec. 20 vs. College of the Canyons @ Orange Coast Coast Christmas Classic -- Consolation Semifinals W, 60-49 Final
Wed., Dec. 21 vs. Irvine Valley @ Orange Coast Coast Christmas Classic -- Consolation Finals L, 64-42 Final
Tue., Dec. 27 vs. Santa Monica @ Fullerton Fullerton Tournament L, 84-53 Final
Wed., Dec. 28 vs. San Diego Mesa @ Fullerton Fullerton Tournament W, 59-43 Final
Thu., Dec. 29 vs. Skyline @ Fullerton Fullerton Tournament L, 55-38 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 04 Chaffey W, 66-49 Final
Fri., Jan. 06 Pasadena City L, 85-50 Final
Wed., Jan. 11 at East Los Angeles L, 81-47 Final
Fri., Jan. 13 vs. Mt. San Antonio @ El Camino L, 88-45 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 EC-Compton Center * W, 65-36 Final
Fri., Jan. 20 at Los Angeles Southwest * W, 54-44 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 Los Angeles Harbor * Harbor 80-63 win reversed to forfeit for use of ineligible player W, 2-0 Final
Fri., Jan. 27 at Long Beach City * L, 60-59 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 El Camino * L, 74-47 Final
Fri., Feb. 03 at EC-Compton Center * W, 71-58 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 Los Angeles Southwest * W, 76-60 Final
Fri., Feb. 10 at Los Angeles Harbor * W, 66-54 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 Long Beach City * L, 55-35 Final
Fri., Feb. 17 at El Camino * L, 86-54 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event