2017-18 Cerritos College Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 MiraCosta 5:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 10 vs. Bakersfield @ Riverside City Tournament 3:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 11 vs. TBA @ Riverside City Tournament TBA
Sun., Nov. 12 vs. TBA @ Riverside City Tournament TBA
Wed., Nov. 15 at West Los Angeles 6:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 17 vs. TBA @ San Diego City Tournament TBA
Sat., Nov. 18 vs. TBA @ San Diego City Tournament TBA
Sun., Nov. 19 vs. TBA @ San Diego City Tournament TBA
Wed., Nov. 22 Rio Hondo 5:00 PM
Thu., Nov. 30 vs. TBA @ College of the Sequoias Tournament TBA
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 vs. TBA @ College of the Sequoias Tournament TBA
Sat., Dec. 02 vs. TBA @ College of the Sequoias Tournament TBA
Sun., Dec. 03 vs. TBA @ College of the Sequoias Tournament TBA
Mon., Dec. 18 vs. TBA @ Orange Coast Tournament TBA
Tue., Dec. 19 vs. TBA @ Orange Coast Tournament TBA
Wed., Dec. 20 vs. TBA @ Orange Coast Tournament TBA
Wed., Dec. 27 vs. TBA @ Fullerton Tournament TBA
Thu., Dec. 28 vs. TBA @ Fullerton Tournament TBA
Fri., Dec. 29 vs. TBA @ Fullerton Tournament TBA
 
January
Fri., Jan. 05 at Pasadena City 6:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 10 Mt. San Antonio 6:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 12 vs. East Los Angeles @ El Camino 5:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 17 at El Camino * 5:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 24 Los Angeles Southwest * 5:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 26 at Los Angeles Harbor * 5:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 31 Long Beach City * 5:00 PM
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 El Camino * 5:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 09 at Los Angeles Southwest * 5:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 Los Angeles Harbor * 5:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 16 at Long Beach City * 5:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event