2013 Cerritos College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 24-0-1
Pct. .980
Conf. 13-0-1
Pct. .964
Streak Won 12
Home 11-0-1
Away 10-0
Neutral 3-0
Games 25
Goals 120
Goals/ game 4.80
Shot % .251
Shots/ game 19.1
GAA 0.39
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Wed., Aug. 21 Vanguard University # (Scrimmage) 4:00 PM
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. St. Louis (MO) CC @ Melbourne, FL Melbourne (FL) W, 6-1 Final
 
September
Sun., Sep. 01 at Eastern Florida State College Melbourne (FL) W, 5-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 06 Cosumnes River W, 2-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 13 at Foothill W, 4-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 15 at San Francisco City W, 2-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 20 at Los Angeles Pierce W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 01 Los Angeles Harbor * W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 04 El Camino-Compton Center * W, 6-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 El Camino * W, 7-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 11 East Los Angeles * W, 4-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 15 at Long Beach City * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 18 at Pasadena City * W, 5-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 22 Mt. San Antonio * T, 2-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 25 at Los Angeles Harbor * W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 29 El Camino-Compton Center * W, 17-0 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 at El Camino * W, 4-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 05 at East Los Angeles * W, 5-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 08 Long Beach City * W, 4-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 12 Pasadena City * W, 6-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 15 at Mt. San Antonio * W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 Saddleback % Southern California Regional Playoffs W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 26 Cypress % 2nd Round Southern California Regional Playoffs W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 30 San Diego Miramar % 3rd Round Southern California Regional Playoffs W, 3-2 Final - OT
 
December
Fri., Dec. 06 vs. Foothill % @ Cosumnes River Colle CCCAA State Championships (@Cosumnes River) W, 7-0 Final
Sun., Dec. 08 vs. Santiago Canyon % @ Sacramento, CA CCCAA State Championships (@Cosumnes River) W, 3-0 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event