2016 Cerritos College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
23-1-1 .940 8-0 1.000 Won 2 9-0-1 8-1 6-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
25 128 5.12 .207 24.8 0.58
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 19 at UC San Diego # Scrimmage 7:00 PM
Wed., Aug. 31 vs. College of the Canyons @ Ventura College Nike Soccer Community College Showcase W, 5-2 Final
 
September
Fri., Sep. 02 vs. Evergreen Valley @ Ventura College Nike Soccer Community College Showcase W, 4-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 06 at San Diego Miramar W, 2-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 09 at Foothill W, 5-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 14 at West Valley W, 6-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 16 vs. Clark (WA) College @ Clark (WA) CC W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 28 at Fresno City L, 2-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 30 at EC-Compton Center * W, 24-0 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 04 Long Beach City * W, 2-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 07 vs. Los Angeles Harbor * @ Toyota Center W, 6-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 11 El Camino * W, 5-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 14 at Mt. San Antonio W, 4-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 18 Pasadena City W, 5-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 21 at Chaffey W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 25 East Los Angeles W, 5-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 28 Rio Hondo W, 4-0 Final
 
November
Tue., Nov. 01 EC-Compton Center * W, 16-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 04 at Long Beach City * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 08 Los Angeles Harbor * W, 9-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 11 at El Camino * W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 Mt. San Jacinto % Southern California Regional Playoffs - Round 1 W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 Moorpark % Southern California Regional Playoffs - Round 2 W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Nov. 26 San Bernardino % Southern California Regional Playoffs - Round 3 / Cerritos wins on Penalty Kicks, 4-1 T, 1-1 Final - PK Home
 
December
Fri., Dec. 02 vs. Folsom Lake % @ Ventura CCCAA State Championship Semifinals W, 3-2 Final
Sun., Dec. 04 vs. Diablo Valley % @ Ventura, CA CCCAA State Championship Finals W, 2-0 Final - 2OT
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event