2017 Cerritos College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Thu., Aug. 24 vs. Surf GO1 # @ Serrano Elementary School (Villa Park, CA ) 6:00 PM
Tue., Aug. 29 at Oxnard 2:00 PM
 
September
Tue., Sep. 05 San Diego Miramar 4:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 07 at Lake Tahoe 5:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 10 at Cosumnes River 11:00 AM
Fri., Sep. 15 at Los Angeles Pierce 4:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 20 Fresno City 4:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 24 Ventura 4:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 29 at El Camino * 4:00 PM
 
October
Tue., Oct. 03 Compton * 4:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 06 at Los Angeles Harbor * 4:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 10 Long Beach City * 4:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 13 Mt. San Antonio 4:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 17 at East Los Angeles 4:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 20 at Rio Hondo 6:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 24 Chaffey 4:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 27 at Pasadena City 4:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 31 El Camino * 4:00 PM
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 at Compton * 4:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 07 Los Angeles Harbor * 3:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 10 at Long Beach City * 3:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event