2017 Cerritos College Women's Swimming Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 10 vs. Waterman Festival @ Palomar Final 0 Team Points
Sat., Feb. 11 at Palomar Pentathlon Final 2nd Place (429 Team Points)
Fri., Feb. 17 vs. South Coast Conference Pentathlon @ Pasadena City Cancelled
Fri., Feb. 24 at Golden West Invitational Final 5th Place (100 Team Points)
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 at Long Beach City * Final L, 143-91
  vs. Chaffey * @ Long Beach City Final W, 135-70
Fri., Mar. 10 at Cuesta Invitational Final
Sat., Mar. 11 at Cuesta Invitational Final 23rd Place (8 Team Points)
Fri., Mar. 17 at Mt. San Antonio * Final L, 216-61
  vs. El Camino * @ Mt. San Antonio Final L, 167-91
Fri., Mar. 24 vs. Pasadena City * @ East Los Angeles Final L, 128-112
  at East Los Angeles * Final L, 153-106
Fri., Mar. 31 at Rio Hondo * 12:30 PM
  vs. Los Angeles Trade-Tech * @ Rio Hondo 12:30 PM
 
April
Fri., Apr. 07 at Pasadena Invitational 8:00 AM
Fri., Apr. 14 vs. South Coast Conference Diving Championships * @ El Camino 12:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 15 vs. South Coast Conference Diving Championships * @ El Camino 8:00 AM
Thu., Apr. 20 vs. South Coast Conference Championships * @ Mt. San Antonio 9:00 AM
Fri., Apr. 21 vs. South Coast Conference Championships * @ Mt. San Antonio 9:00 AM
Sat., Apr. 22 vs. South Coast Conference Championships * @ Mt. San Antonio 9:00 AM
 
May
Thu., May. 04 vs. CCCAA State Championships % @ East Los Angeles 9:00 AM
Fri., May. 05 vs. CCCAA State Championships % @ East Los Angeles 9:00 AM
Sat., May. 06 vs. CCCAA State Championships % @ East Los Angeles 9:00 AM
* Conference
% Postseason