2017 Cerritos College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 9-5
Pct. .643
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Thu., Feb. 02 Chapman University W, 5-4 Final
Fri., Feb. 03 at Grossmont Cancelled
Tue., Feb. 07 Irvine Valley Postponed
Thu., Feb. 09 Saddleback L, 7-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 10 Glendale Postponed
Sat., Feb. 11 Whittier College W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Feb. 14 Riverside W, 6-3 Final
Thu., Feb. 16 at Westmont College L, 5-4 Final
Fri., Feb. 17 vs. College of the Sequoias @ Camino Real Park (Ventura) North/South Tournament Cancelled
Sat., Feb. 18 vs. Chabot @ Camino Real Park (Ventura) North/South Tournament Cancelled
  vs. De Anza @ Ventura North/South Tournament Cancelled
Tue., Feb. 21 Cypress W, 6-3 Final
Thu., Feb. 23 Rio Hondo * W, 6-3 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 Glendale L, 7-2 Final
 
March
Thu., Mar. 02 El Camino * W, 8-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 10 at Ventura W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 11 at Santa Barbara L, 6-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 16 at Rio Hondo * W, 7-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 17 at Fresno City W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 at Reedley Cancelled
Tue., Mar. 21 Fullerton Match is suspended due to rain and will be completed at a later date 3-0
Thu., Mar. 23 McPherson (KS) College L, 8-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 28 at El Camino * 2:00 PM
 
April
Thu., Apr. 06 TBA * South Coast Conference Tournament TBA
Fri., Apr. 07 TBA * South Coast Conference Tournament TBA
Wed., Apr. 26 vs. TBA % @ Ojai CCCAA Team Championships TBA
Thu., Apr. 27 vs. TBA % @ Ojai CCCAA State Championships TBA
Fri., Apr. 28 vs. TBA % @ Ojai CCCAA State Championships TBA
Sat., Apr. 29 vs. TBA % @ Ojai CCCAA State Championships TBA
Sun., Apr. 30 vs. TBA % @ Ojai CCCAA State Championships TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event