2017 Cerritos College Women's Track & Field Schedule

Date Event Location Status Results Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 03 vs. South Coast Conference Opener El Camino Final Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Feb. 10 Mt. San Antonio Dual   Final Won, 82-71
Thu., Feb. 23 Cerritos College Open   9:00 AM
Fri., Feb. 24 Cerritos College Open   12:00 PM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 at Cal State Los Angeles Invitational - Throws will be held at Cerritos College   9:00 AM
Sat., Mar. 04 at Cal State Los Angeles Invitational   9:00 AM
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. Ben Brown Invitational Cal State Fullerton 9:00 AM
  at Occidental Invitational   9:00 AM
Sat., Mar. 11 vs. Ben Brown Invitational Cal State Fullerton 9:00 AM
  at Occidental Invitational   9:00 AM
Fri., Mar. 17 at UNLV Invitational   9:00 AM
Sat., Mar. 18 at UNLV Invitational   9:00 AM
Fri., Mar. 24 vs. Aztec Invitational San Diego State 9:00 AM
Sat., Mar. 25 vs. Aztec Invitational San Diego State 9:00 AM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at UCLA Community College Invitational   9:00 AM
Tue., Apr. 04 vs. Southern California Heptathlon Championships Chula Vista Olympic Training Center 9:00 AM
Wed., Apr. 05 vs. Southern California Heptathlon Championships Chula Vista Olympic Training Center 9:00 AM
Fri., Apr. 07 Cerritos Invitational   9:00 AM
Sat., Apr. 08 at UCLA Meet of Legends   9:00 AM
Fri., Apr. 14 vs. Mt. San Antonio Relays El Camino 9:00 AM
  at Long Beach State Invitational   9:00 AM
Sat., Apr. 15 vs. Mt. San Antonio Relays El Camino 9:00 AM
  at Long Beach State Invitational   9:00 AM
Tue., Apr. 25 vs. South Coast Conference Prelims * El Camino 9:00 AM
Fri., Apr. 28 vs. South Coast Conference Championships * El Camino 9:00 AM
 
May
Sat., May. 06 Southern California Prelims %   9:00 AM
Sat., May. 13 Southern California Championships %   12:00 PM
Fri., May. 19 vs. CCCAA State Championships % American River 9:00 AM
Sat., May. 20 vs. CCCAA State Championships % American River 9:00 AM
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event