2017 Cerritos College Women's Track & Field Schedule

Date Event Location Status Results Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 03 vs. South Coast Conference Opener El Camino Final Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Feb. 10 Mt. San Antonio Dual   Final Won, 82-71
Thu., Feb. 23 Cerritos College Open   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Feb. 24 Cerritos College Open   Final Non-Scoring Meet
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 at Cal State Los Angeles Invitational - Throws will be held at Cerritos College   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Mar. 04 at Cal State Los Angeles Invitational   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. Ben Brown Invitational Cal State Fullerton Final Non-Scoring Meet
  at Occidental Invitational   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Mar. 11 vs. Ben Brown Invitational Cal State Fullerton Final Non-Scoring Meet
Thu., Mar. 16 at UNLV Invitational   Final
Fri., Mar. 17 at UNLV Invitational   Final
Sat., Mar. 18 at UNLV Invitational   Final 9th Place (47 Team Points)
Fri., Mar. 24 vs. Aztec Invitational San Diego State Final Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Mar. 31 vs. Bob Larsen Distance Carnival UCLA (Drake Stadium) Final Non-Scoring Meet
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 vs. Legends of Track & Field Invitational UCLA (Drake Stadium) Final Non-Scoring Meet
Tue., Apr. 04 Southern California Heptathlon Championships   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Wed., Apr. 05 Southern California Heptathlon Championships   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Apr. 07 Cerritos Invitational   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Apr. 14 vs. Easter Relays Santa Barbara City Final 2nd Place (151.5 Team Points)
  at Long Beach State Invitational   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Sat., Apr. 15 at Long Beach State Invitational   Final Non-Scoring Meet
Tue., Apr. 25 vs. South Coast Conference Prelims * El Camino Final 1st Place (110 Team Points)
Fri., Apr. 28 vs. South Coast Conference Championships * El Camino Final 1st Place (341 Points)
 
May
Sat., May. 06 Southern California Prelims %   Final 1st Place (23 Team Points)
Sat., May. 13 Southern California Championships %   Final 1st Place (195 Team Points)
Fri., May. 19 vs. CCCAA State Championships % American River Final 1st Place (37 Team Points)
Sat., May. 20 vs. CCCAA State Championships % American River Final 1st Place (149.50 Team Points)
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event