2018 Cerritos College Women's Track & Field Schedule

Date Event Location Status Results Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 vs. South Coast Conference Opener El Camino Final Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Feb. 09 vs. Four-Way Meet Riverside City Final Non-Scoring Meet
Fri., Feb. 23 Cerritos Opener/Heptathlon/Decathlon   4:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 24 Cerritos Opener/Heptathlon/Decathlon   9:00 AM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 at Cal State Los Angeles Invitational   9:00 AM
Sat., Mar. 03 at Cal State Los Angeles Invitational   9:00 AM
Fri., Mar. 09 at Occidental Invitational   9:00 AM
  vs. Ben Brown Invitational Cal State Fullerton 9:00 AM
Sat., Mar. 10 at Occidental Invitational   9:00 AM
  vs. Ben Brown Invitational Cal State Fullerton 9:00 AM
Fri., Mar. 16 vs. Hornet Invitational Sacramento State University 9:00 AM
Sat., Mar. 17 vs. Hornet Invitational Sacramento State University 9:00 AM
Thu., Mar. 22 vs. Aztec Invitational San Diego State University 9:00 AM
Fri., Mar. 23 vs. Aztec Invitational San Diego State University 9:00 AM
Sat., Mar. 24 vs. Aztec Invitational San Diego State University 9:00 AM
Fri., Mar. 30 at UCLA Legends Invitational   9:00 AM
Sat., Mar. 31 at UCLA Legends Invitational   9:00 AM
 
April
Tue., Apr. 03 Southern California Heptathlon Championships   9:00 AM
Wed., Apr. 04 Southern California Heptathlon Championships   9:00 AM
Fri., Apr. 06 vs. Arnie Robinson Invitational San Diego Mesa 9:00 AM
Sat., Apr. 07 vs. Arnie Robinson Invitational San Diego Mesa 9:00 AM
Fri., Apr. 13 Cerritos Invitational   9:00 AM
  at UCLA Rafer Johnson Invitational   9:00 AM
Sat., Apr. 14 at UCLA Rafer Johnson Invitational   9:00 AM
Tue., Apr. 24 vs. South Coast Conference Prelims * El Camino 9:00 AM
Sat., Apr. 28 vs. South Coast Conference Finals * El Camino 9:00 AM
 
May
Sat., May. 05 vs. Southern California Regional Prelims % San Diego Mesa 9:00 AM
Sat., May. 12 vs. Southern California Regional Finals % San Diego Mesa 9:00 AM
Fri., May. 18 vs. CCCAA State Championships % Bakersfield 9:00 AM
Sat., May. 19 vs. CCCAA State Championships % Bakersfield 9:00 AM
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event