CERRITOS COLLEGE WOMEN'S TRACK & FIELD TOP 5 MARKS
100 Meters NAME YEAR   200 Meters NAME YEAR
11.35 Ariana Wright 2012   23.67 Najia Hudspeth 2016
11.41w April Brown 2002   23.84 Ariana Wright 2012
11.62 Keirra King 2018   23.91 April Brown 2003
11.63 Najia Hudspeth 2016   24.11 Tanisha Hawkins 2010
11.88w Veronica Hill 2002   24.14w Cora Radley 2011
11.91 Sherrelle Dilworth 2006        
             
400 Meters NAME YEAR   800 Meters NAME YEAR
54.53 Cora Radley 2011   2:11.26 Tyler Simpson 2018
54.78 Vernecia Smith 1981   2:12.53 Tyrene Webb 2005
55.14 Tanisha Hawkins 2010   2:14.22 Jocelyn Orozco 2015
55.18 Sade Williams 2010   2:14.95 Susie Moreno 1980
55.19 Najia Hudspeth 2016   2:15.16 Alison Bartsoch 2010
             
1500 Meters NAME YEAR   3000 Meter SC NAME YEAR
4:39.22 Ariel Melendez 2015   11:17.44 Marlene Elizalde 2009
4:41.21 Jenessa Botello 2005   11:28.21 Sarah Muniz 2009
4:45.62 Meryl Follosco 2006   11:36.85 Amineh Beltran 2013
4:45.72 Janet Salazar 2015   11:39.01 Patricia Hurley 2014
4:45.74 Maira Solis 2013   11:48.63 Lynette Thompson 2007
             
5000 Meters NAME YEAR   10,000 Meters NAME YEAR
17:47.33 Tracy Bowling 2012   38:16.79 Jenessa Botello 2005
18:15.33 Karina Sanchez 2013   38:23.64 Meryl Follosco 2006
18:18.86 Meryl Follosco 2006   38.33.34 Karina Sanchez 2013
18:24.10 Jenessa Botello 2005   38:46.62 Shannon Simpson 2008
18:33.63 Shannon Simpson 2008   38:59.73 Lucy Beuster 2009
             
100 Meter HH NAME YEAR   400 Meter IH NAME YEAR
13.65 Juanita Webster 2017   1:01.15 Yasmin Webb 2008
13.90 Alexus Dalton 2014   1:01.40 Sonya Briscoe 1981
14.16 Skylin Harbin 2017   1:01.83 Skylin Harbin 2017
14.27 Jenai Vickers 2015   1:01.84 Brandi Gerardo 2011
14.37 Erin Straughter 2009   1:02.39 Michaela Banyi 2018
             
400 Meter Relay NAMES YEAR   1600 Meter Relay NAMES YEAR
45.74 Veronica Hill 2002   3:45.71 Rabia Hawes 2016
  April Brown       Najia Hudspeth  
  Cora Diggins       Nylia Hudspeth  
  Kelly Smith       Tyler Simpson  
45.83 Lilian Ebanks 2017   3:45.97 Dominique White 2004
  Kymberlynn Jackson       Kimiah Hudson  
  Breanna Curry       Tiffany Wright  
  Meka Story       Tyrene Webb  
45.90 Toshica Gaines 2003   3:46.29 Cora Diggins 2003
  April Brown       Melissa Dixon  
  Cora Diggins       April Brown  
  Lorraine Weldon       Lorraine Weldon  
45.98 Shatoia Williams 2002   3:46.30 Susan Medina 1981
  April Brown       Dimitri Fuller  
  Veronica Hill       Sonya Briscoe  
  Kelly Smith       Vernecia Smith  
46.00 Rabia Hawes 2016   3:46.64 Sarah Scott 1982
  Najia Hudspeth       Dimintri Fuller  
  Nylia Hudspeth       Cathy Ledesma  
  Meka Story       Loretta Jordan  
             
*Javelin NAME YEAR   Hammer NAME YEAR
45.61 meters Mystasia Alexander 2017   56.51 meters Destiny Mack-Talalemotu 2016
42.72 meters Juanita Webster 2017   50.79 meters Amber Hart 2018
42.57 meters Angel Sifuentes 2013   50.54 meters Arianna Lugo 2009
42.44 meters Tuki Sauvao 2013   49.50 meters Vanessa Feula 1997
42.27 meters Karen Guravska 2009   49.34 meters Tanya Reyes 2018
40.82 meters  Antares Vice 2002   49.23 meters Crystal Rodriguez 2017
*New Javelin            
             
Long Jump NAME YEAR   Triple Jump NAME YEAR
6.14 meters Cyntrail Pierce 2010   12.96 meters Juanita Webster 2017
6.10 meters Juanita Webster 2017   12.65 meters Jessica Barfield 2009
6.06 meters Keirra King 2018   12.03 meters Imani Jones 2018
6.04 meters Alexus Dalton 2013   11.98 meters Antares Vice 2000
5.94 meters Sheila Frye 1983   11.87 meters Kierra Miller 2013
5.93 meters Lilian Ebanks 2016        
             
Shot Put NAME YEAR   Discus NAME YEAR
15.27 meters Destiny Mack-Talalemotu 2016   52.20 meters Priscilla Gardner 2012
14.33 meters Amber Hart 2018   51.72 meters Amber Hart 2018
13.71 meters Stephanie Baker 1984   49.77 meters Destiny Mack-Talalemotu 2018
13.69 meters Stephanie Aliimatafitafi 2009   46.28 meters Whitney Ashley 2009
13.58 meters Priscilla Gardner 2011   45.77 meters Ailinisilose Williams 2017
             
High Jump NAME YEAR   Pole Pault NAME YEAR
1.79 meters Juanita Webster 2017   3.76 meters Karen Guravska 2009
1.76 meters Alexus Dalton 2013   3.61 meters Erica Davis 2016
1.73 meters Deon Villa 1982   3.35 meters Jennifer Espinoza 2006
1.70 meters Breanna Curry 2017   3.28 meters Aundrea Stovall 2009
1.69 meters Bria Walker 2016   3.07 meters Elizabeth Sims 2010
             
Heptathlon NAME YEAR   Old Javelin NAME YEAR
5607 Points Juanita Webster 2017   43.68 meters Erika Spence 1994
5201 Points Alexus Dalton 2014   42.84 meters Celeste Carrington 1983
5031 Points Lilian Ebanks 2016   41.66 meters Ellie Itkoff 1987
4704 Points Breanna Curry 2015   41.20 meters Tippy Borrego 1979
4567 Points Michaela Banyi 2018        
             
Weight Throw NAME YEAR        
15.17 meters Stephanie Aliimatafitafi 2009        
13.52 meters Arianna Lugo 2009        
12.78 meters Destini Poplar 2011        
12.60 meters Whitney Ashley 2009        
12.23 meters Aunjanae Stovall 2009        

 

Robert M. Lewis <RMLEWIS@pasadena.edu>;
Andrew Wheeler <awheeler@citruscollege.edu>;
Alyssa Olveda <alyssanc213@yahoo.com>;
Andrew Masuda <andrew.masuda@hancockcollege.edu>;
Blaine Smith <bsmith29@siskiyous.edu>;
Brad Hoiseth <bhoiseth@saddleback.edu>;
Brent Shaver <bshaver@ivc.edu>;
Brian Cone <bcone@citruscollege.edu>;
Brian Sylva <bsylva@collegeofthedesert.edu>;
Brian Yokoyama <byokoyama@mtsac.edu>;
Cammie Lewis <Lewis_Cammie@sac.edu>;
Chris Huerta <cmhuerta28@yahoo.com>;
Chris Mozga <cmozga@msjc.edu>;
Chris Ruiz <scfafootball@gmail.com>;
Clyde Williams <cwilliams3209@gmail.com>;
coachstein@me.com;
Colin Pregliasco <preglic@crc.losrios.edu>;
Cris Monahan-Bremer <cris.monahan-bremer@fresnocitycollege.edu>;
Dale Beck <beckdr@lavc.edu>;
Daniel Corbet <daniel.corbet@canyons.edu>;
Dick Hamilton <spincostats@gmail.com>;
Eric Mendoza <ericmendoza2@whccd.edu>;
Francis Mayer <francis.mayer@bakersfieldcollege.edu>;
Fred Baer <frdbaer@aol.com>;
Glen Haller <avcsid@avc.edu>;
Greg Murphy <gregmurphy62@icloud.com>;
Gus Celarie <gcelarie@sdccd.edu>;
Hector Tirado <hectot1@hotmail.com>;
Jackie Christensen <jackie-christensen@redwoods.edu>;
Jason Kehler <jkehler@occ.cccd.edu>;
Jerry Hannula <jhannula@saddleback.edu>;
Jesse Munoz <Jesse.Munoz@canyons.edu>;
Jill McCormick <jmccormick@santarosa.edu>;
John Czimbal <johnczimbal25@yahoo.com>;
John Sanders <jsanders21@avc.edu>;
 Van Gaston, John;
Jonas Crawford <jcrawford1@vcccd.edu>;
Jose Lopez <jlopez@chabotcollege.edu>;
Kenny Walter <KWalter@MtSAC.edu>;
Kevin Corsiglia <corsigliak@smccd.edu>;
Marcus Tolero <mtolero@ccsf.edu>;
Matt Folsom <mfolsom@sierracollege.edu>;
Matt Shwab <schwab_matt@yahoo.com>;
Mike Robles <mrobles@cccaasports.org>;
Nicho DellaValle <ndellavalle@lbcc.edu>;
Nick Stavrianoudakis <stavrianoudakisn@mjc.edu>;
Pat Kelly <kelly.p@mccd.edu>;
Pete Schuler <pschuler@cuesta.edu>;
Phil Thurman <pthurman@fullcoll.edu>;
Phillip Puathasnanon <phillip.puathasnanon@canyons.edu>;
Rafael Guerrero <rguerrero@elcamino.edu>;
Reuben Davis <davisr@scc.losrios.edu>;
Rich Hamilton <dvcathletics.sid@gmail.com>;
Rick Stewart <stewarr@crc.losrios.edu>;
Robert Schmidt <rbtschmidt@gmail.com>;
Robert Schmidt <robert.schmidt@rcc.edu>;
Robin Hester <rhester@vcccd.edu>;
Ron Richardson <richarr@flc.losrios.edu>;
Sheryl Herchenroeder <sheryl.herchenroeder@chaffey.edu>;
Shirleen Schermerhorn <sschermerhorn@peralta.edu>;
Silverstein, Dave <SilversteinDa@butte.edu>;
Simone Sherrard <ssherrar@sdccd.edu>;
Tom Saxe <tsaxejr@palomar.edu>;
Tony Altobelli <aaltobelli@occ.cccd.edu>;
Wes McCurtis <wmccurtis@cypresscollege.edu>