2013 Cerritos College Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-13
Pct. .409
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Won 1
Home 3-6
Away 4-5
Neutral 2-2
Matches 22
Kills per set 11.11
Hitting % .154
Assists per set 9.51
Blocks per set 1.66
Service Aces per set 2.11
Digs per set 16.60
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 24 Alumni # Scrimmage 1:00 PM
 
September
Fri., Sep. 06 Santa Ana 25-21, 25-18, 25-16/Cerritos Form 3 violation forfeits L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 Fullerton 25-21, 21-25, 26-28, 16-25 L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 20 at San Diego Mesa 28th SD Mesa Invitational - 25-21, 25-12, 25-15 L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Palomar @ San Diego Mesa Colle 28th SD Mesa Invitational - 19-25, 21-25, 25-23, 25-17, 15-12 L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Hartnell @ San Diego 28th SD Mesa Invitational - 25-23, 18-25, 25-23, 16-25, 15-9 L, 3-2 Final
  vs. San Bernardino @ El Cajon, CA 28th SD Mesa Invitational - 26-24, 25-15, 24-26, 25-20 W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at Allan Hancock 22-25, 25-17, 25-15, 25-23 Allan Hancock Quad W, 3-1 Final
  vs. College of the Desert @ Allan Hancock 13-25, 26-24, 25-21, 25-20 Allan Hancock Quad W, 3-1 Final
 
October
Fri., Oct. 04 Los Angeles Trade-Tech * 25-8, 25-11, 25-10 W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 at East Los Angeles * 25-18, 25-22, 25-17 W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 11 El Camino * 14-25, 22-25, 15-25 L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 at Long Beach City * 23-25, 25-17, 25-16, 19-25, 15-13 L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 18 Mt. San Antonio * 25-20, 27-25, 25-21 L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 at Pasadena City * 25-16, 17-25, 25-23, 16-25, 15-12 L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 25 at Los Angeles Harbor * 25-10, 25-18, 25-12 W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 30 at Los Angeles Trade-Tech * 25-6, 25-17, 25-13 W, 3-0 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 East Los Angeles * 14-25, 21-25, 25-18, 25-12, 15-7 W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Nov. 06 at El Camino * 25-16, 25-17, 25-18 L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 08 Long Beach City * 25-20, 25-20, 19-25, 19-25, 6-15 L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Nov. 13 at Mt. San Antonio * 25-17, 25-14, 28-26 L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 15 Pasadena City * 25-20, 23-25, 21-25, 22-25 L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Nov. 20 Los Angeles Harbor * 25-13, 26-24, 25-16 W, 3-0 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event