2016 Cerritos College Volleyball Schedule

Overall 10-13
Pct. .435
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 5-7
Away 3-6
Neutral 2-0
Matches 23
Kills per set 9.99
Hitting % .129
Assists per set 9.25
Blocks per set 1.29
Service Aces per set 2.15
Digs per set 14.78
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 26 TBA # Cerritos Scrimmage 2:00 PM
Wed., Aug. 31 Citrus Cerritos Quad - 25-18, 25-23, 19-25, 25-23 W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Fullerton @ Cerritos College Quad 19-25, 20-25, 25-23, 25-18, 15-11 W, 3-2 Final
 
September
Fri., Sep. 02 at Victor Valley Victor Valley Quad, 25-15, 25-12, 25-11 L, 3-0 Final
  vs. College of the Desert @ Victor Valley Colleg Victor Valley Quad, 25-20, 15-25, 25-21, 25-21 W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 07 at Santa Ana 25-22, 25-21, 22-25, 25-23 L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 09 San Bernardino Cerritos Invitational, 25-21, 27-25, 25-22 W, 3-0 Final
  Glendale Cerritos Tournament , 25-7, 25-15, 18-25, 24-26, 15-11 W, 3-2 Final
  Cypress Cerritos Invitational, 25-5, 25-14, 25-16 L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 MiraCosta Cerritos Invitational, 25-19, 25-17, 25-18 L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 14 at Riverside 25-16, 25-12, 25-17 L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 23 El Camino * SCC South, 20-25, 20-25, 25-16, 25-10, 15-4 L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 28 at Los Angeles Trade-Tech * SCC South, 25-23, 25-11, 25-12 W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 30 Long Beach City * SCC South, 25-18, 25-23, 16-25, 25-14 L, 3-1 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 05 at Los Angeles Harbor * SCC South, 25-23, 15-25, 10-25, 25-17, 15-13 W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 12 Mt. San Antonio SCC Crossover, 25-16, 25-14, 19-25, 25-19 L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 14 Pasadena City SCC Crossover, 25-15, 25-12, 20-25, 25-22 L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 19 at Rio Hondo SCC Crossover, 25-16, 25-16, 26-24 L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 21 at East Los Angeles SCC Crossover; 21-25, 26-24, 21-25, 25-23, 15-9 W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 28 Chaffey SCC Crossover, 25-18, 20-25, 14-25, 25-19, 15-10 L, 3-2 Final
 
November
Wed., Nov. 02 at El Camino * SCC South, 29-27, 25-19, 25-16 L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 04 Los Angeles Trade-Tech * SCC South, 25-15, 25-12, 25-16 W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Nov. 09 at Long Beach City * SCC South, 25-20, 25-20, 25-15 L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Nov. 10 Los Angeles Harbor * SCC South, 25-15, 25-19, 26-24 W, 3-0 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event