2017 Cerritos College Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 18 TBA # TBA
Fri., Aug. 25 Santa Ana 6:00 PM
Wed., Aug. 30 at Fullerton Fullerton Quad 2:00 PM
  vs. Citrus @ Fullerton College Fullerton Quad 4:00 PM
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 at Golden West 5:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 06 at Irvine Valley 5:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 13 Riverside 5:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 16 vs. TBA @ Santa Barbara City Tournament TBA
  at Santa Barbara SBCC Tri 2:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 20 San Diego City 5:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 22 East Los Angeles 6:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 27 Rio Hondo 6:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 29 at Pasadena City 6:00 PM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 04 El Camino * 6:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 06 Long Beach City * 6:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 11 at EC-Compton Center 6:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 13 at Los Angeles Harbor * 6:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 18 Los Angeles Trade-Tech * 6:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 25 at Chaffey 6:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 27 at Chaffey 6:00 PM
  at Mt. San Antonio 6:00 PM
 
November
Wed., Nov. 01 at El Camino * 6:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 03 at Long Beach City * 6:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 08 EC-Compton Center * 6:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 10 Los Angeles Harbor * 6:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 15 at Los Angeles Trade-Tech * 6:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event