2018 Cerritos College Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 17 TBA Cerritos Scrimmage TBA
Fri., Aug. 24 at Santa Ana 6:00 PM
Wed., Aug. 29 Fullerton 2:00 PM
  Citrus 6:00 PM
 
September
Wed., Sep. 05 at West Los Angeles 6:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 14 at Riverside 5:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. TBA @ Santa Barbara City Santa Barbara City Tournament TBA
Wed., Sep. 19 at San Diego City 5:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 21 Pasadena City 6:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 26 Southwestern 5:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 28 Chaffey 6:00 PM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 El Camino * 6:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 05 at Los Angeles Trade-Tech * 6:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 10 Long Beach City * 6:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 12 at Los Angeles Harbor * 6:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 19 at Rio Hondo 6:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 24 Mt. San Antonio 6:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 26 at East Los Angeles 6:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 31 at El Camino * 6:00 PM
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 Los Angeles Trade-Tech * 6:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 07 at Long Beach City * 6:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 09 Los Angeles Harbor * 6:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event