2017 Cerritos College Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 9-6
Pct. .600
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Won 2
Home 5-0
Away 1-3
Neutral 3-3
Games 15
Goals 181
Assists 141
Goals/ game 12.07
Shots/ game 29.5
Shot % 40.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Wed., Sep. 06 at El Camino * W, 18-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 13 Pasadena City * W, 16-3 Final
Fri., Sep. 15 vs. San Joaquin Delta @ Riverside City Coll. Riverside City Tournament L, 15-10 Final
  at Riverside Riverside City Tournament L, 13-6 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 vs. Allan Hancock @ Riverside City Coll Riverside City Tournament W, 8-4 Final
  vs. Orange Coast @ Riverside City Coll Riverside City Tournament L, 10-8 Final
Wed., Sep. 20 Rio Hondo * W, 20-4 Final
Wed., Sep. 27 Chaffey * W, 14-8 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 Alumni W, 13-12 Final
 
October
Mon., Oct. 02 East Los Angeles * W, 17-7 Final
Wed., Oct. 11 at Mt. San Antonio * L, 15-6 Final
Fri., Oct. 13 vs. American River @ Citrus Tournament Citrus Tournament L, 12-8 Final
  at Citrus 2017 Citrus Tournament L, 8-5 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 vs. San Diego Miramar @ Citrus Tournament Citrus Tournament W, 16-8 Final
  vs. Los Angeles Valley @ Citrus Tournament Citrus Tournament W, 16-4 Final
Wed., Oct. 18 at Long Beach City * 3:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 20 TBA Battle at the Beach Tournament TBA
  San Joaquin Delta Battle at the Beach Tournament 9:10 AM
Sat., Oct. 21 vs. TBA @ Long Beach City Tournament TBA
Wed., Oct. 25 Los Angeles Trade-Tech * 3:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 27 at Santa Barbara Halloween Tournament @ SBHS 4:40 PM
Sat., Oct. 28 vs. Allan Hancock @ Santa Barbara High School Halloween 11:30 AM
  vs. Saddleback @ Santa Barbara High School Santa Barbara City Tournament 3:20 PM
 
November
Thu., Nov. 02 vs. TBA * @ Mt. San Antonio South Coast Conference Tournament TBA
Fri., Nov. 03 vs. TBA * @ Mt. San Antonio South Coast Conference Tournament TBA
Sat., Nov. 04 vs. TBA * @ Mt. San Antonio South Coast Conference Tournament TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event