2019 Cerritos College Football Schedule

Overall 3-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-0
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 347.6
Rush 145.0
Pass 202.6
Pts/game 34.8
Yds allowed 328.8
Rush allowed 80.2
Pass allowed 248.6
Pts allowed/game 22.2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
August
Wed., Aug. 28 at Mt. San Jacinto # Scrimmage 5:00 PM
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 at East Los Angeles W, 21-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Moorpark W, 62-30 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. College of the Desert W, 50-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at College of the Canyons L, 31-17 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 at Long Beach City Crosstown Cup Game/ Homecoming L, 36-24 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Fullerton * 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 at San Diego Mesa * 6:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Mt. San Antonio * Homecoming Game 6:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. Palomar * 6:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 16 at El Camino * Milk Can Game 1:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event