2020 Cerritos College Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
January
Wed., Jan. 22 vs. Golden West # 3:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 24 at Los Angeles Valley 2:30 PM
Tue., Jan. 28 at Ventura 2:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 30 at Rio Hondo * 3:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 vs. Riverside 12:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 04 vs. El Camino * 3:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 06 at Pasadena City * SCC 2:30 PM
Fri., Feb. 07 at Santiago Canyon 2:30 PM
Tue., Feb. 11 vs. East Los Angeles * 3:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 13 at Compton * 3:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 18 at Los Angeles Harbor * 3:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 20 at Mt. San Antonio * 3:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 22 at Southwestern 12:30 PM
  at Southwestern 3:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 25 vs. Long Beach City * SCC 3:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 27 vs. Rio Hondo * 3:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 28 vs. Cuesta 2:00 PM
 
March
Tue., Mar. 03 at El Camino * 3:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 05 vs. Pasadena City * SCC 3:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 06 at College of the Canyons 12:00 PM
  at College of the Canyons 2:30 PM
Tue., Mar. 10 at East Los Angeles * 3:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 12 vs. Compton * 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 14 vs. Palomar 11:00 AM
  vs. Orange Coast 2:30 PM
Mon., Mar. 16 at Cypress 3:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 17 vs. Los Angeles Harbor * 3:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 19 vs. Mt. San Antonio * 3:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 24 at Long Beach City * SCC 3:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 26 at Rio Hondo * 3:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 27 vs. Citrus 2:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 31 vs. El Camino * 3:00 PM
 
April
Thu., Apr. 02 at Pasadena City * SCC 2:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 04 vs. LA Mission 12:00 PM
  vs. Fullerton 2:30 PM
Tue., Apr. 07 vs. East Los Angeles * 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 09 at Compton * 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 14 at Los Angeles Harbor * 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 16 at Mt. San Antonio * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 18 vs. Santiago Canyon 11:00 AM
Tue., Apr. 21 vs. Long Beach City * SCC 3:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event