2019 Cerritos College Women's Cross Country Schedule

Date Event Location Status Results Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 31 at Mark Covert Invitational Carbon Canyon (Brea) Final 20th Place (610 Team Points)
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 at Fresno Invitational Woodward Park (Fresno) Final 14th Place (354 Team Points)
Fri., Sep. 13 at SoCal Preview Meet Mission Bay (San Diego) Final 18th Place (425 Team Points)
Sat., Sep. 21 at Coyote Invitational Cal State San Bernardino Final 12th Place (348 Team Points)
 
October
Fri., Oct. 04 at Cerritos Falcons Invitational Don Knabe Regional Park (Cerritos) Final 5th Place (104 Team Points)
Fri., Oct. 11 at Brubaker Invitational Irvine Regional Park (Orange) Final 10 Place (233 Team Points)
Sat., Oct. 19 at Highlander Invitational UC Riverside AG-OPS Course (Riverside) Final Non-Scoring
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 at South Coast Conference Championships * Irvine Regional Park (Orange) 12:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 08 at Southern California Championships % Mission Bay (San Diego) 10:00 AM
Sat., Nov. 23 at CCCAA State Championships % Woodward Park (Fresno) 10:00 AM
* Conference
% Postseason