2019 Cerritos College Wrestling Schedule

Date Event Notes result Status links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 14 at Bakersfield Bakersfield Duals W, 27-16 Final
  at West Hills-Lemoore Bakersfield Duals W, 38-5 Final
  at Victor Valley Bakersfield Duals W, 44-9 Final
  at Moorpark Bakersfield Duals W, 50-6 Final
  at Sacramento City Bakersfield Duals W, 25-17 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at West Hills Tournament 2nd Place (175.5 Team Points) Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 at Santa Ana Tournament 1st Place (128 Team Points) Final
Wed., Oct. 09 Santa Ana * W, 34-10 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 at Rio Hondo * W, 37-10 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Southern California Regional Duals Palomar 9:00 AM
Wed., Oct. 23 at Mt. San Antonio * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 Halloween Open 7:00 AM
Sun., Oct. 27 Halloween Open 7:00 AM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at Menlo College Open 9:00 AM
Wed., Nov. 06 Palomar * 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 09 at Fresno City Open 9:00 AM
Sat., Nov. 23 at East Los Angeles Brawl 9:00 AM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 07 at Southern California Regional Championships % Santa Ana 9:00 AM
Fri., Dec. 13 at CCCAA State Championships % Fresno City 9:00 AM
Sat., Dec. 14 at CCCAA State Championships % Fresno City 9:00 AM
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event