2019 Cerritos College Wrestling Schedule

Date Event Notes result Status links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 14 at Bakersfield Bakersfield Duals W, 27-16 Final
  at West Hills-Lemoore Bakersfield Duals W, 38-5 Final
  at Victor Valley Bakersfield Duals W, 44-9 Final
  at Moorpark Bakersfield Duals W, 50-6 Final
  at Sacramento City Bakersfield Duals W, 25-17 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at West Hills Tournament 2nd Place (175.5 Team Points) Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 at Santa Ana Tournament 1st Place (128 Team Points) Final
Wed., Oct. 09 Santa Ana * W, 34-10 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 at Rio Hondo * W, 37-10 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Rio Hondo Southern California Regional Duals W, 50-0 Final
  at Bakersfield Southern California Regional Duals W, 43-3 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 at Mt. San Antonio * W, 25-16 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 Halloween Open 7:00 AM
Sun., Oct. 27 Halloween Open 7:00 AM
 
November
Sun., Nov. 03 at Menlo College Open Non-Scoring Final
Wed., Nov. 06 Palomar * W, 33-8 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 at Fresno City Open Non-Scoring Final
Sat., Nov. 23 at East Los Angeles Brawl Tied 2nd Place (86.5 Points) Final
Sun., Nov. 24 Fresno City % CCCAA Team Dual State Championship Lost, 30-8 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 07 at Southern California Regional Championships % Santa Ana 1st Place (381.5 Team Points) Final
Fri., Dec. 13 at CCCAA State Championships % Fresno City 9:00 AM
Sat., Dec. 14 at CCCAA State Championships % Fresno City 9:00 AM
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event