2019 Cerritos College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-3-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-0-1
Away 5-2-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 12
Goals 26
Goals/ game 2.17
Shot % .146
Shots/ game 14.8
GAA 1.17
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
August
Sat., Aug. 24 at Cal Poly Pomona # Scrimmage 11:00 AM
Fri., Aug. 30 at Cal State San Marcos # Scrimmage 2:00 PM
 
September
Tue., Sep. 03 at Southwestern W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 06 vs. Lake Tahoe @ West Valley L, 4-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 08 at West Valley W, 4-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 16 at Ventura L, 1-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 20 at Monroe (NY) Community College T, 4-4 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Monroe (NY) College L, 1-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 27 at San Bernardino Valley SBVC Stadium W, 2-0 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 01 vs. Long Beach City W, 1-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 04 at El Camino W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 vs. Compton T, 2-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 11 vs. East Los Angeles W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 15 at Los Angeles Harbor W, 6-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 18 at Pasadena City * SCC 4:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 25 at Rio Hondo * SCC 6:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 29 vs. Mt. San Antonio * SCC 4:00 PM
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 at Long Beach City * SCC 2:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 05 vs. El Camino * SCC 3:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 08 at Compton * SCC 3:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 12 at East Los Angeles * SCC 3:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. Los Angeles Harbor * SCC 3:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event