Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
January
Tue., Jan. 29 vs. Victor Valley Postponed
 
February
Tue., Feb. 05 at Riverside Final L, 8-1
Thu., Feb. 07 at Orange Coast Final L, 7-2
Fri., Feb. 08 vs. College of the Sequoias @ Bakersfield College Final W, 6-2
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. Antelope Valley @ Bakersfield College Final W, 8-1
  at Bakersfield Final L, 5-4
Tue., Feb. 12 vs. Rio Hondo Final W, 9-0
Sat., Feb. 16 at Ventura Final W, 5-4
Tue., Feb. 19 at College of the Desert Final W, 7-2
Thu., Feb. 21 vs. Mt. San Antonio * Final L, 9-0
Tue., Feb. 26 at Long Beach City * Final W, 9-0
Thu., Feb. 28 at El Camino * Final L, 8-1
 
March
Tue., Mar. 05 at Mt. San Antonio * Final L, 9-0
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. Long Beach City * Final W, 8-1
Fri., Mar. 08 at Palomar Postponed
  Postponed - Weather
Tue., Mar. 12 vs. El Camino * Final L, 9-0
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Fullerton Final L, 9-0
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. Arizona Christian Final L, 6-3
Wed., Mar. 20 vs. Hardin-Simmons University Final L, 7-2
Thu., Mar. 21 vs. Mt. San Antonio * Final L, 7-2
Tue., Mar. 26 at Long Beach City * Final W, 9-0
Thu., Mar. 28 at El Camino * Final L, 8-1
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 vs. Victor Valley Final W, 7-2
  Rescheduled from 1/29
Fri., Apr. 05 at Palomar Final L, 6-3
  Rescheduled from March 8
Thu., Apr. 11 vs. SCC Tournament * 1:00 PM
  South Coast Conference Tournament
Thu., Apr. 18 vs. SCC Tournament * 1:00 PM
  South Coast Conference Tournament
Fri., Apr. 19 vs. SCC Tournament * 1:00 PM
  South Coast Conference Tournament
Thu., Apr. 25 vs. Southern California Regional @ Ventura College TBA
  Southern California Regional (@ Ventura College)
Fri., Apr. 26 vs. Southern California Regional @ Ventura College TBA
  Southern California Regional (@ Ventura College)
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. State Championships @ Ojai Valley Athletic Club TBA
  State Championships (@Ojai Valley Athletic Club)
Sun., Apr. 28 vs. State Championships @ Libbey Park (Ojai) TBA
  State Championships (@Libbey Park, Ojai)
 
January
Tue., Jan. 28 vs. Irvine Valley Final W, 7-2
Fri., Jan. 31 at Riverside Final W, 6-3
 
February
Tue., Feb. 04 at San Diego Mesa Final W, 8-1
Fri., Feb. 07 vs. Ventura Final W, 7-2
Tue., Feb. 11 at Grossmont Final W, 7-1
Thu., Feb. 13 at Victor Valley * Final W, 9-0
Tue., Feb. 18 at Fullerton Final L, 7-2
Thu., Feb. 20 vs. Long Beach City * Final W, 8-1
Tue., Feb. 25 at Mt. San Antonio * Final L, 5-4
  Match was suspended due to darkness and concluded on March 25
Thu., Feb. 27 at El Camino * Final L, 5-4
 
March
Tue., Mar. 04 vs. Rio Hondo * Final W, 8-1
Thu., Mar. 06 at College of the Desert * Final L, 8-1
Thu., Mar. 13 vs. Victor Valley * Final W, 8-1
Thu., Mar. 20 at Long Beach City * Final W, 9-0
Tue., Mar. 25 vs. Mt. San Antonio * Final W, 5-4
Thu., Mar. 27 vs. El Camino * Final L, 6-3
Fri., Mar. 28 at Fresno City Final W, 5-4
  North/South Tournament (@Fresno City)
Sat., Mar. 29 vs. Reedley @ Fresno City College Final W, 7-2
  North/South Tournament (@Fresno City)
 
April
Tue., Apr. 01 at Rio Hondo * Final W, 8-1
Thu., Apr. 03 vs. College of the Desert * Final L, 7-2
Fri., Apr. 04 vs. Cypress Final W, 9-0
  Reschedule from Feb. 7 rainout
Thu., Apr. 10 vs. TBA * TBA
  South Coast Conference Tournament (@Cerritos)
Fri., Apr. 11 vs. TBA * TBA
  South Coast Conference Tournament (@Cerritos)
Sat., Apr. 12 vs. TBA * TBA
  South Coast Conference Tournament (@Cerritos)
Thu., Apr. 24 vs. TBA @ Ojai TBA
  Southern California Regional Tournament (@Ojai)
Fri., Apr. 25 vs. TBA @ Ojai TBA
  Southern California Regional Tournament (@Ojai)
Sat., Apr. 26 vs. TBA @ Ojai TBA
  CCCAA State Tournament (@Ojai)
 
February
Tue., Feb. 03 vs. Glendale Final L, 7-2
Thu., Feb. 05 vs. Irvine Valley Final W, 5-4
Fri., Feb. 06 vs. Palomar Final W, 8-1
Tue., Feb. 10 vs. Riverside Final L, 6-3
Thu., Feb. 12 vs. Victor Valley * Final W, 9-0
Tue., Feb. 17 at Cypress Final W, 8-1
Thu., Feb. 19 at Long Beach City * Final W, 9-0
Fri., Feb. 20 vs. Saddleback Final W, 9-0
Tue., Feb. 24 vs. Mt. San Antonio * Final L, 7-2
Thu., Feb. 26 vs. El Camino * Final W, 6-3
Fri., Feb. 27 vs. San Diego Mesa Final W, 7-2
 
March
Tue., Mar. 03 at Rio Hondo * Final W, 9-0
Thu., Mar. 05 vs. College of the Desert * Final W, 7-2
Fri., Mar. 06 at Ventura Final W, 7-2
Thu., Mar. 12 at Victor Valley * Final W, 9-0
Fri., Mar. 13 at Fresno City Final W, 5-4
  North/South Tournament
Sat., Mar. 14 vs. Reedley @ Fresno Final W, 9-0
  North/South Tournament
Tue., Mar. 17 vs. Mesa (AZ) CC Final W, 7-2
Thu., Mar. 19 vs. Long Beach City * Final W, 8-1
Tue., Mar. 24 at Mt. San Antonio * Final L, 5-4
Thu., Mar. 26 at El Camino * Final L, 5-4
Tue., Mar. 31 vs. Rio Hondo * Final W, 9-0
 
April
Thu., Apr. 02 at College of the Desert * Final L, 5-4
Fri., Apr. 03 vs. Grossmont Final W, 8-1
Tue., Apr. 07 vs. Santa Barbara % Final W, 5-2
  Southern Cal Team Regional, 1st round Southern California Regional Playoffs (1st Round)
Thu., Apr. 09 vs. TBA * 1:30 PM
  South Coast Conference Tournament
Fri., Apr. 10 vs. TBA * 1:30 PM
  South Coast Conference Tournament
Sat., Apr. 11 vs. TBA * 11:00 AM
  South Coast Conference Tournament
Tue., Apr. 14 at Glendale % Final L, 5-4
  2nd Round Southern California Regional Team Playoffs
Thu., Apr. 23 at TBA % TBA
  CCCAA State Championships @Ojai
Fri., Apr. 24 at TBA % TBA
  CCCAA State Championships @Ojai
Sat., Apr. 25 at TBA % TBA
  CCCAA State Championships @Ojai
 
January
Tue., Jan. 26 vs. Bakersfield # 2:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 28 at Glendale Final W, 9-0
 
February
Tue., Feb. 02 at Riverside Final W, 7-2
Thu., Feb. 04 vs. Irvine Valley Final W, 7-2
Thu., Feb. 11 at Victor Valley * Final W, 9-0
  Cerritos wins by forfeit
Fri., Feb. 12 at San Diego Mesa Final W, 7-2
Tue., Feb. 16 at Saddleback Final W, 7-2
Thu., Feb. 18 vs. Long Beach City * Final W, 9-0
Fri., Feb. 19 at Whittier College Final L, 6-3
Tue., Feb. 23 vs. Mt. San Antonio * Final W, 7-2
Thu., Feb. 25 vs. El Camino * Final W, 7-2
Fri., Feb. 26 at Grossmont Final W, 9-0
 
March
Tue., Mar. 01 vs. Rio Hondo * Final W, 9-0
Thu., Mar. 03 vs. College of the Desert * Final W, 9-0
Fri., Mar. 11 vs. Ventura Cancelled
  Match was canceled due to weather
Tue., Mar. 15 vs. Victor Valley * Final W, 9-0
Thu., Mar. 17 at Long Beach City * Final W, 9-0
Fri., Mar. 18 at Fresno City Final W, 6-3
Sat., Mar. 19 vs. Reedley @ Fresno City College Final W, 9-0
  North/South Tournament
Tue., Mar. 22 at Mt. San Antonio * Final W, 5-4
  All home games played at Cal Poly Pomona
Thu., Mar. 24 at El Camino * Final W, 5-4
Fri., Mar. 25 vs. Santa Monica Final W, 9-0
Tue., Mar. 29 at Rio Hondo * Final W, 8-1
Thu., Mar. 31 at College of the Desert * Final W, 6-3
 
April
Tue., Apr. 05 vs. Santa Barbara % Final W, 6-1
  Southern Cal Team Regional, 1st round
Fri., Apr. 08 vs. TBA * TBA
  South Coast Conference Tournament
Sat., Apr. 09 vs. TBA * TBA
  South Coast Conference Tournament
Sun., Apr. 10 vs. TBA * TBA
  South Coast Conference Tournament
Tue., Apr. 12 vs. Mt. San Antonio % Final W, 5-2
  Southern California Regional Team Playoffs - Semifinals
Sat., Apr. 16 vs. College of the Desert % Final W, 5-3
  Southern California Regional Team Playoffs - Championships
Wed., Apr. 20 vs. De Anza % @ Pierpont Racquet Club (Ventura) Final W, 5-1
  CCCAA Team State Championship
Thu., Apr. 21 vs. TBA % @ Ojai TBA
  CCCAA State Championships
Fri., Apr. 22 vs. TBA % @ Ojai TBA
  CCCAA State Championships
 
February
Thu., Feb. 02 vs. Chapman University Final W, 5-4
Fri., Feb. 03 at Grossmont Cancelled
Tue., Feb. 07 vs. Irvine Valley Cancelled
Thu., Feb. 09 vs. Saddleback Final L, 7-2
Sat., Feb. 11 vs. Whittier College Final W, 9-0
Tue., Feb. 14 vs. Riverside Final W, 6-3
Thu., Feb. 16 at Westmont College Final L, 5-4
Fri., Feb. 17 vs. College of the Sequoias @ Camino Real Park (Ventura) Cancelled
  North/South Tournament
Sat., Feb. 18 vs. Chabot @ Camino Real Park (Ventura) Cancelled
  North/South Tournament
  vs. De Anza @ Ventura Cancelled
  North/South Tournament
Tue., Feb. 21 vs. Cypress Final W, 6-3
Thu., Feb. 23 vs. Rio Hondo * Final W, 6-3
Fri., Feb. 24 vs. Glendale Final L, 7-2
 
March
Thu., Mar. 02 vs. El Camino * Final W, 8-1
Fri., Mar. 10 at Ventura Final W, 6-3
Sat., Mar. 11 at Santa Barbara Final L, 6-3
Thu., Mar. 16 at Rio Hondo * Final W, 7-2
Fri., Mar. 17 at Fresno City Final W, 8-1
Sat., Mar. 18 at Reedley Cancelled
Tue., Mar. 21 vs. Fullerton
3-0
  Match was suspended due to rain
Thu., Mar. 23 vs. McPherson (KS) College Final L, 8-1
Tue., Mar. 28 at El Camino * Final W, 6-0
 
April
Thu., Apr. 06 vs. TBA * TBA
  South Coast Conference Tournament
Fri., Apr. 07 vs. TBA * TBA
  South Coast Conference Tournament
Tue., Apr. 11 at Santa Monica % Final L, 5-3
  SoCal Regional Championship Quarterfinals
Thu., Apr. 27 vs. TBA % @ Ojai TBA
  CCCAA State Championships
Fri., Apr. 28 vs. TBA % @ Ojai TBA
  CCCAA State Championships
Sat., Apr. 29 vs. TBA % @ Ojai TBA
  CCCAA State Championships
 
January
Tue., Jan. 23 vs. Hope International University # 1:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 30 at Glendale Final W, 9-0
 
February
Thu., Feb. 01 at Santa Monica Final W, 9-0
Sat., Feb. 03 at Concordia University Final L, 7-2
Tue., Feb. 06 at Saddleback Final W, 9-0
Fri., Feb. 09 at Grossmont Final W, 9-0
Tue., Feb. 13 vs. Irvine Valley Final W, 7-2
Thu., Feb. 15 vs. Mesa (AZ) College Final W, 9-0
Fri., Feb. 16 vs. De Anza @ Ventura Final W, 8-1
  Ventura Tournament
Sat., Feb. 17 vs. College of the Sequoias @ Ventura Final W, 9-0
  Ventura Tournament
  vs. Chabot @ Ventura Final W, 5-0
  Ventura Tournament
Tue., Feb. 20 vs. Orange Coast Final W, 9-0
Thu., Feb. 22 vs. Rio Hondo * Final W, 9-0
 
March
Thu., Mar. 01 vs. El Camino * Final W, 9-0
Fri., Mar. 02 vs. Santa Barbara Postponed
Tue., Mar. 06 vs. Mt. San Antonio * Final W, 9-0
Fri., Mar. 09 vs. Ventura Final W, 9-0
Tue., Mar. 13 vs. Lake Forest (IL) College Final W, 7-2
Thu., Mar. 15 at Rio Hondo * Final W, 9-0
Tue., Mar. 20 vs. Fullerton Final W, 9-0
Fri., Mar. 23 at Riverside Final W, 9-0
  Sophomore Day
Tue., Mar. 27 at El Camino * Final W, 9-0
Thu., Mar. 29 vs. Wellesley (MA) College Final W, 5-4
 
April
Tue., Apr. 03 vs. Mt. San Antonio * @ Citrus College Final W, 9-0
Thu., Apr. 05 vs. TBA * 1:00 PM
  South Coast Conference Tournament
Fri., Apr. 06 vs. TBA * 1:00 PM
  South Coast Conference Tournament
Sat., Apr. 07 vs. TBA * 12:00 PM
  South Coast Conference Tournament
Tue., Apr. 10 vs. San Diego City % Final W, 5-0
  So Cal Regional Team Playoffs (Round 1)
Tue., Apr. 17 vs. Irvine Valley % Final W, 5-0
  CCCAA SoCal Regional Semifinals
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. Glendale % Final W, 5-0
  So Cal Regional Team Playoffs - Championships
Wed., Apr. 25 vs. De Anza % @ Pierpont Racquet Club (Ventura) Final W, 5-0
  CCCAA State Team Championships
Thu., Apr. 26 vs. TBA % @ Ojai TBA
  CCCAA State Tournament
Fri., Apr. 27 vs. TBA % @ Ojai TBA
  CCCAA State Tournament
Sat., Apr. 28 vs. TBA % @ Ojai TBA
  CCCAA State Tournament
Sun., Apr. 29 vs. TBA % @ Ojai TBA
  CCCAA State Tournament
 
January
Fri., Jan. 25 at Santa Barbara Final L, 6-3
 
February
Tue., Feb. 12 at Orange Coast Final L, 9-0
Tue., Feb. 19 at Fullerton Final L, 6-3
Thu., Feb. 21 at El Camino * Final L, 8-1
Tue., Feb. 26 vs. Mt. San Antonio * Cancelled
Thu., Feb. 28 vs. Rio Hondo * Final W, 5-4
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 vs. Santa Monica Final W, 6-1
Tue., Mar. 05 vs. El Camino * Final L, 7-1
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. Mesa (AZ) CC Final W, 5-2
Tue., Mar. 12 at Mt. San Antonio * Cancelled
  All home games played at Citrus College
Thu., Mar. 14 at Rio Hondo * Final L, 6-3
Tue., Mar. 19 at El Camino * Final L, 8-1
Thu., Mar. 21 vs. Mt. San Antonio * Cancelled
Tue., Mar. 26 vs. Rio Hondo * Final L, 9-0
  Cerritos forfeit due to lack of players
Thu., Mar. 28 vs. Saddleback Final L, 6-3
 
April
Thu., Apr. 04 vs. TBA * 1:00 PM
  South Coast Conference Tournament
Fri., Apr. 05 vs. TBA * 1:00 PM
  South Coast Conference Tournament
Mon., Apr. 08 vs. TBA * 2:30 PM
  South Coast Conference Tournament (Finals)
Thu., Apr. 25 vs. TBA % @ Ojai TBA
  CCCAA State Championships
Fri., Apr. 26 vs. TBA % @ Ojai TBA
  CCCAA State Championships
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. TBA % @ Ojai TBA
  CCCAA State Championships
 
October
Fri., Oct. 04 vs. TBA # @ Grossmont College TBA
  Fall ITA (Non-Traditional)
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. TBA # @ Grossmont College TBA
  Fall ITA (Non-Traditional)
Sun., Oct. 06 vs. TBA # @ Grossmont College TBA
  Fall ITA (Non-Traditional)
 
January
Tue., Jan. 28 vs. Ventura 2:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 30 vs. Orange Coast 2:00 PM
 
February
Tue., Feb. 04 at Saddleback 2:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 06 vs. Cypress 2:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 11 vs. Fullerton 2:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 13 vs. Irvine Valley 2:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 18 at Victor Valley * 2:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 20 at College of the Desert * 2:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 27 vs. El Camino * 2:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 28 vs. Santa Barbara 2:00 PM
 
March
Tue., Mar. 03 vs. Mt. San Jacinto * 2:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 05 vs. Rio Hondo * 2:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 06 vs. Riverside 12:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 12 vs. Victor Valley * 2:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 17 vs. College of the Desert * 2:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 24 at El Camino * 2:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 26 at Mt. San Jacinto * 2:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 31 at Rio Hondo * 2:00 PM
 
April
Thu., Apr. 09 vs. TBA * TBA
  South Coast Conference Tournament
Fri., Apr. 10 vs. TBA TBA
  South Coast Conference Tournament
Sat., Apr. 11 vs. TBA * TBA
  South Coast Conference Tournament
Thu., Apr. 23 vs. TBA % @ Ojai TBA
  CCCAA State Championships
Fri., Apr. 24 vs. TBA % @ Ojai TBA
  CCCAA State Championships
Sat., Apr. 25 vs. TBA @ Ojai TBA
  CCCAA State Championships
Sun., Apr. 26 vs. TBA % @ Ojai TBA
  CCCAA State Championships
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event