2013 Cerritos College Football Schedule

Overall 7-4
Pct. .636
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 5-1
Away 1-3
Neutral 1-0
Yds 399.9
Rush 203.2
Pass 196.7
Pts/game 32.6
Yds allowed 394.7
Rush allowed 135.0
Pass allowed 259.7
Pts allowed/game 25.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 at Los Angeles Harbor W, 50-19 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 Fullerton Game sponsored by LBS Financial Credit Union L, 38-14 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Mt. San Antonio L, 45-21 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 Pasadena City * W, 30-5 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 Palomar W, 23-10 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Allan Hancock * @ Righetti HS Game will be played at Righetti HS W, 30-27 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 Ventura * Homecoming W, 56-27 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 Bakersfield * W, 42-24 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 at College of the Canyons * L, 27-10 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 at Moorpark * L, 28-19 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 Grossmont % Western State Bowl W, 64-33 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event