Text Only Site

Latest Scores

Home

Women's Basketball

 

2012-13 Cerritos College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-13 .519 8-8 .500 Lost 1 2-1 4-5 8-7
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
27 58.0 34.4 25.5 53.0 43.0 12.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 09 vs. Grossmont @ San Diego Mesa College San Diego Mesa Tournament W, 65-42 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 vs. Rio Hondo @ San Diego Mesa San Diego Mesa Tournament W, 54-35 Final
Sun., Nov. 11 at San Diego Mesa San Diego Mesa Tournament W, 65-33 Final
Thu., Nov. 15 vs. San Bernardino @ Santa Barbara Tournament Santa Barbara Tournament L, 73-49 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 vs. Grossmont @ Santa Barbara City Tournament Santa Barbara Tournament L, 61-42 Final
Thu., Nov. 29 vs. Reedley @ Sequoias College of the Sequoias Tournament W, 65-36 Final
Fri., Nov. 30 vs. Fresno City @ College of Sequoias College of the Sequoias Tournament L, 73-59 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 vs. Santa Rosa @ Visalia College of the Sequoias Tournament L, 68-59 Final
Fri., Dec. 07 vs. Mt. San Antonio * @ Hope International Univ. (Fullerton, CA) @Hope International University L, 67-60 Final
Fri., Dec. 14 vs. Long Beach City * @ Irvine Valley College @Irvine Valley College L, 60-36 Final
Fri., Dec. 21 at El Camino-Compton Center * W, 81-22 Final
Thu., Dec. 27 vs. Contra Costa @ Fullerton Fullerton College Tournament W, 64-46 Final
Fri., Dec. 28 vs. Palomar @ Fullerton College Fullerton College Tournament W, 58-47 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 vs. Mt. San Antonio @ Fullerton Tournament Fullerton College Tournament L, 74-57 Final
 
January
Fri., Jan. 04 at El Camino * W, 73-59 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 vs. Los Angeles Southwest * @ Hope International University @Hope International University W, 73-61 Final
Fri., Jan. 11 vs. East Los Angeles * @ Cal Poly Pomona (Pomona, Calif.) @Cal Poly Pomona W, 61-56 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 vs. Los Angeles Trade-Tech * @ Hope International University @Hope International University W, 51-40 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 at Pasadena City * L, 54-51 Final
Fri., Jan. 25 at Long Beach City * L, 62-54 Final
Wed., Jan. 30 at Mt. San Antonio * L, 77-59 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 El Camino-Compton Center * W, 66-30 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 El Camino * W, 67-53 Final
Fri., Feb. 08 at Los Angeles Southwest * L, 67-60 Final - OT
Wed., Feb. 13 at East Los Angeles * L, 58-49 Final
Fri., Feb. 15 at Los Angeles Trade-Tech * W, 45-34 Final
Fri., Feb. 22 Pasadena City * L, 66-45 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event