Text Only Site

Latest Scores

Home

Women's Tennis

 

2013 Cerritos College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-13 .409 3-6 .333 Lost 1 3-6 4-7 2-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Tue., Jan. 29 Victor Valley Postponed
 
February
Tue., Feb. 05 at Riverside L, 8-1 Final
Thu., Feb. 07 at Orange Coast L, 7-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 08 vs. College of the Sequoias @ Bakersfield College W, 6-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. Antelope Valley @ Bakersfield College W, 8-1 Final
  at Bakersfield L, 5-4 Final
Tue., Feb. 12 Rio Hondo W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at Ventura W, 5-4 Final
Tue., Feb. 19 at College of the Desert W, 7-2 Final
Thu., Feb. 21 Mt. San Antonio * L, 9-0 Final
Tue., Feb. 26 at Long Beach City * W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Feb. 28 at El Camino * L, 8-1 Final
 
March
Tue., Mar. 05 at Mt. San Antonio * L, 9-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 07 Long Beach City * W, 8-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 08 at Palomar Postponed - Weather Postponed
Tue., Mar. 12 El Camino * L, 9-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 Fullerton L, 9-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 Arizona Christian L, 6-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 Hardin-Simmons University L, 7-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 21 Mt. San Antonio * L, 7-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 at Long Beach City * W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 28 at El Camino * L, 8-1 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 Victor Valley Rescheduled from 1/29 W, 7-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 05 at Palomar Rescheduled from March 8 L, 6-3 Final
Thu., Apr. 11 SCC Tournament * South Coast Conference Tournament 1:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 18 SCC Tournament * South Coast Conference Tournament 1:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 19 SCC Tournament * South Coast Conference Tournament 1:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 25 vs. Southern California Regional @ Ventura College Southern California Regional (@ Ventura College) TBA
Fri., Apr. 26 vs. Southern California Regional @ Ventura College Southern California Regional (@ Ventura College) TBA
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. State Championships @ Ojai Valley Athletic Club State Championships (@Ojai Valley Athletic Club) TBA
Sun., Apr. 28 vs. State Championships @ Libbey Park (Ojai) State Championships (@Libbey Park, Ojai) TBA
* Conference
Bold: Home event