Text Only Site

Latest Scores

Home

Women's Volleyball

 

2012 Cerritos College Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-14 .333 6-8 .429 Won 1 3-3 4-6 0-5
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
21 9.81 .154 6.73 1.66 2.63 11.28
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Wed., Sep. 05 at Mt. San Jacinto (20-25, 25-21, 14-25, 30-32) L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 at Santa Ana (25-22, 25-19, 25-13) W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 at Fullerton (21-25, 25-22, 22-25, 19-25) L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 14 vs. Grossmont @ San Diego Mesa (17-25, 14-25, 19-25) San Diego Mesa Tournament L, 3-0 Final
  vs. San Bernardino @ San Diego Mesa (18-25, 28-26, 20-25, 24-26) San Diego Mesa Tournament L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Long Beach City @ Grossmont (21-25, 23-25, 19-25) San Diego Mesa Tournament L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Cuesta @ Grossmont College (21-25, 25-21, 13-25, 26-28) San Diego Mesa Tournament L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. San Diego City Tournament @ San Diego City TBA
Fri., Sep. 28 at Mt. San Antonio * (18-25, 13-25, 18-25) L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 vs. Long Beach City * @ Gahr HS (11-25, 21-25, 22-25) L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 05 at Los Angeles Trade-Tech * (25-20, 25-23, 25-18) W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 El Camino * (12-25, 16-25, 20-25) L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 12 at East Los Angeles * (25-23, 21-25, 25-14, 25-14) W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 at Pasadena City * (17-25, 11-25, 13-25) L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 19 at Los Angeles Harbor * (25-21, 25-20, 25-17) W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 Mt. San Antonio * (17-25, 14-25, 20-25) L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 26 at Long Beach City * (17-25, 15-25, 25-22, 18-25) L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 31 Los Angeles Trade-Tech * (26-24, 25-21, 25-15) W, 3-0 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 at El Camino * (15-25, 14-25, 13-25) L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Nov. 07 East Los Angeles * (25-19, 25-21, 25-22) W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 09 Pasadena City * (13-25, 18-25, 17-25) L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Nov. 14 Los Angeles Harbor * 25-14, 25-14, 25-15 W, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event