2019 Cerritos College Volleyball Schedule

Overall 1-13
Pct. .071
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 6
Home 1-6
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-0
Matches 14
Kills per set 9.21
Hitting % .175
Assists per set 8.06
Blocks per set 1.21
Service Aces per set 2.02
Digs per set 13.19
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
August
Fri., Aug. 23 vs. TBA # Scrimmage 2:00 PM
Wed., Aug. 28 vs. West Los Angeles Cerritos forfeit ineligible players, (reversed from 25-20, 25-8, 25-22 win) L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Aug. 30 at Saddleback 25-19, 25-18, 25-14 L, 3-0 Final
 
September
Wed., Sep. 04 at Cypress 18-25, 25-15, 25-11, 25-19 L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 06 vs. Santiago Canyon Cerritos forfeits ineligible players (reversed from 25-18, 13-25, 25-15, 27-25 win) L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 at San Bernardino Valley Cerritos forfeits ineligible players (reversed from 25-16, 25-11, 25-8 win) L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 13 vs. Santa Ana Cerritos forfeits ineligible players (reversed from 25-15, 19-25, 25-21, 29-27 win) L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 at Golden West 25-15, 26-28, 25-13, 25-23 L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 vs. East Los Angeles * SCC / 26-24, 13-25, 23-25, 25-17, 15-13 W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 27 vs. El Camino * SCC / 25-12, 25-16, 25-13 L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 02 at Los Angeles Harbor * SCC / 25-18, 18-25, 23-25, 25-18, 15-12 L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 04 at Long Beach City * SCC / 25-14, 25-18, 25-17 L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 at Mt. San Antonio * SCC / 25-20, 25-16, 25-15 L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 11 vs. Pasadena City * SCC / 25-16, 25-12, 24-26, 25-27, 15-8 L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 vs. Rio Hondo * SCC, 21-25, 25-8, 25-19, 25-20 L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 18 at East Los Angeles * SCC 6:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 23 at El Camino * SCC 6:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 25 vs. Los Angeles Harbor * SCC 6:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 30 vs. Long Beach City * SCC 6:00 PM
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 vs. Mt. San Antonio * SCC 6:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 06 at Pasadena City * SCC 6:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 08 at Rio Hondo * SCC 6:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 13 at TBA * South Coast Conference Tournament, 1st Round TBA
Fri., Nov. 15 at TBA * South Coast Conference Tournament, 2nd Round TBA
Tue., Nov. 19 at TBA * South Coast Conference Tournament, Finals TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event